Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93350

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 579 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (579)
Ordenar por:
Kun W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de maio de 2016
Decent apartment
4,7
Decent place to stay if travel with family. Place are not crowded however sound proof are not good. Can hear people walking up and down staircase.
Lim M. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2016
Satisfatory
6
Overall is good
Jenny T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2016
degraded cleanliness
2
We strongly felt that their housekeeping n breakfast are down graded each time we stay there despite our numerous times of repeated stay there.
Lee M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 6 de maio de 2016
Good trip
4
This time i book 3 bedroom is way better than 2 bedroom that i book last time.everything is functioning well.the breakfast need to improve only.
Nancy C. Casal Malaysia, 30 de abril de 2016
spacious
6,7
been here feel times already. everything is just nice
Joseph E. Casal Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2016
Good and clean
5,3
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.
Farhana O. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2016
Room was clean, but has an old musty smell
5
It's about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the city. The staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious, clean. But there's a weird funny smell as soon as your enter the room. It would help if they aired the room and sprayed some air freshener.
Vincent C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2016
value for money
5,3
The room was decent. Its better to have a car if you want to stay here
Peck T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de abril de 2016
Dirty and foul smelly room
2,7
Room strong foul smell. They left pandan leaves at every corner of the room. This showed managent knew the existing problem and yet open up for customer to stay in.
Thai K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2016
Highly recommend
5,3
The staff is nice and good service, Carpark is easy and safety, Breakfast is simple but enough for me.
1 de 1 comentário
Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - RecepçãoJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - RecepçãoJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilidadesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FacilidadesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07