Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 615 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

chon C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

ESTHER L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Wonderful stay
The apartment has their own private parking so it felt really secured. The place was well maintained and quiet. We loved it.
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

Jimmy C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Still room for improvement
Normally if travelling to Bintulu i'll stay at Jinhold Apartment Btl. This is the 1st time i stay at Jinhold Apartment Kch and there's so much different between it. Most important for me is the mattress and the cleanliness. If can archive same standard with Jinhold Btl i'll definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Bee B., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good location and clean apartment
Overall, it was a good stay as the location is very near to the airport and the city.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

PAMELA Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Overall - okay
Location is good but the bed sheet quite yellowish. Need some renovation and tidy up.
Avaliado 21 julho 2016

Qayyum O., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good.
Easy to go everywhere from the apartment. Have good facility eg. cooking stove, parking, washing machine and dryer. Value for money!
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

TING J., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good location
The attic room is nice. A lot of food stall near by. Evening time can take a walk at the park near by. Breakfast is not good but you can easily find good breakfast at near by food stall.
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

Adi S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Decent Service Apartment
It's a decent place to stay with family, it's quite place and close to shoplots to buy food.
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Lim H., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Worth for long stay
Everything was great except house keeping service..
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

YONG N., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Overall ok just..
Hmm..got a bit bad smell in the room..but I bought the room perfume to settle it..so far ok..that's not the big deal.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016