ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cozinha Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrada Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 310 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (310)
Seleccionar por:
Tay S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7,7
Chua M. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice Apartment to stay

Good location, clean and cheap for group traveller
7,3
Razi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Casal New Zealand, 29 de julho de 2014
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Casal Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2014
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Casal Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2014
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Casal Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2014
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 21 de julho de 2014
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CozinhaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntradaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07