ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cozinha Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrada Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 303 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (303)
Seleccionar por:
Razi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Casal New Zealand, 29 de julho de 2014
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Casal Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2014
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Casal Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2014
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Casal Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2014
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 21 de julho de 2014
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..
Teck S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Friendly staffs and near to the food court

Near to the food court and friendly staffs. Good for family with young children
8,3
Good
Teck S. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
Good and nice.

Friendly staffs
8,7
Good and nice
Menaka G. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
unpleasant

poor staff management, bad telephone line, and no lift
4
moderate experience
Julene G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Will be back again

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7,3
My stay was great and surely will be back again next time. One thing to comment about the drinks (coffee & tea) that served during breakfast were tasteless at all. Hope it will improve next time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CozinhaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntradaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03