ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cozinha Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrada Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 419 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (419)
Seleccionar por:
Nik S. Casal Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Nice cosy place

The privacy and the comfort provided
8,7
Tghe stay was a very good one. Love the place as it is very comfortable and clean too. Good value for money.
Adam A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
Peacefull and a good place

Clean, away from main road, comfortable and friendly staffs
8,7
Comfortable
Joseph C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de abril de 2015
Change
5
The staff attitude very bad( counter )
Phyllis N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2015
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7,7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Goh C. Casal Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2015
apartment ok

room, cleaniness n facilities in the apartment
6,3
need to wait for whole day only they make up room. from 9 am i wait till 4.30pm only they make up my room. Breaksfasf very poor too.
Keith H. Casal Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2015
feels like home

there's living room and kitchen
7
Feel very relaxing and comfortable. Value for money.
S S. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de março de 2015
Value for money

Location, price, quiet
7,7
It's situated in a convenient place. Managed to get 2 rooms next to each other, thanks to Mr Justin. The rooms initially smelt of cigarette but it went away. Pls don't expect great breakfast. Very minimal breakfast like toast and curry mee. Walk out abt 600m and you are already in a business centre with ample food courts and restaurants. 10 mins away is the airport. 5 mins away is a mall. City is abt 15 mins away. Excellent location.
Mohamad H. Casal Malaysia, 23 de março de 2015
Feel likes home so cmfort

Kitchen
7,3
very nice
Kenny T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de março de 2015
The best & value for money place to stay

Jin Hold service apartment can be say is the best for people's to stay for their traveling for business or holiday, because it is located in very Convienent & its cleaning area & room confortable.
9,3
I m a regular customer stay in Jin Hold since fews years ago, it give me a good confortable stay,it's a very good convinient location for me to meet my customer & easy to walk over nearby to have food & drinks. The staff also Showed good service with smile & their educated performance.i will fully recomment to my families menbers & friend who want to stay in Jin Hold apartment. Lastly, keep it up & go for better service..
Swee K. Casal Malaysia, 22 de março de 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C01