ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cozinha Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrada Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 320 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (320)
Seleccionar por:
Annie L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
jin hold feeback

value for money, near to shopping n food outlet
4,3
Downstair Exhaust fan not working n toilet downstair. Request reception to look into on 1st day 13 sept. But exhaust fan still not working. Upstair exhaust fan also not working. Table lamp neat windows not working. There is no rubbish bin uostairs or in toilet. Wifi not working.
Soon K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Good service apartment

Value of money,comfortable room and friendly staff
8,7
I like this apartment very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to access to the car park. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean. The only thing they have to be improve is the wifi service.
Azizi A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 2 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

quite, big and clean
9,7
Good location for those who needs quiteness. cheap and confortable...
Murtedza M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant, value for money apartment in Kuching

Clean and spacious, quiet, central
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free apartment accommodation. The ambion was good, quiet and the room was tidy, minimalist, relatively spacious abd clean. The only snag was a noisy water heater and the fact that we had to climb tree floors to our room with heavy luggage because lift is not available here.
Tay S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7,7
Razi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
Tay S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Best Value for money hotel

Big Room, Friendly staff and good location
9,3
I always stay here, its like second home to me.
Siikeh T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2014
no service everyday

carpart
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CozinhaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntradaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quarto SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04