Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cozinha Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrada Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cozinha Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cozinha Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cozinha Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cozinha Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos
Localização: Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 223 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (223)
Azrizan R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
Truly memorable moment!

Huge room, clean surrounding and great garden!
9,3
My room was free upgraded to the largest 2 bedrooms apartment available. Just AWESOME!. Very clean room, huge bedrooms, huge living roomand kitchen. Air-cond just superb.Great WI-FI connectivity to watch Astro On The Go live BPL match. Simple breakfast for my family. Very clean and well maintained surrounding.Great small garden for photo session. Many parking and overall just AWESOME!
Car D. Casal Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
cheap fast check in and out safety. room was dirty

cheap wifi value for money
4,7
Boon K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
Good location

good location,quiet surrounding,clean and friendly staff
6
the room is clean and big.there are lot of good restaurant surround.the location is very near to the airport
Sook L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Comfort, relaxing and quiet environment

Easy access to food stall, friendly staff and spacious room with free wifi provided in the room. It is very good for guests who comes in a group or with family members.
6,7
Tay S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de março de 2014
A place you can call home

Best room, Best services and Best location
9,3
The best hotel for the rate of 1 star and service of 5 stars.
Sharifah R. Casal Malaysia, 28 de março de 2014
Its comfortable

Comfortable, privacy, easy
7,3
Its a good hotel,location at town and its privacy. The staff was friendly and easy to discuss everything. This hotel is my no 1 choices and i would like to recommended thia hotel to my friends. Its near to town and airport also. How ever ita will be nice if u there give a complimentary 1 night staying for those who are regular. Theres no harm at all. But most of all its a good hotel and i satisfied it.. Thank you
Audrey Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 25 de março de 2014
Highly Recomended to All Type of Travellers

Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
10
We chose to extend our stay after 1 night in the hotel. The price is reasonably cheap, which we were wary about at the first place, thus booked only 1 night. The apartment without carpet and is very clean. Makes you feel right at home with the convenience of a kitchenette with basic cooking utilities, refrigerator, cooking stove with hood, and living room area with sofa. Highly recommendable for travellers who wants to feel at home.
Tay S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 23 de março de 2014
Only 1 nite n you get a comfortable sleep

Best location, best room and best staff
9,3
I have been staying in this hotel on my every trip after i have tried a lot of hotel. this is the best. They always upgrade me to a better room. Thank you so much Jinhold. Excellent services provided.
Bee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de março de 2014
value for money

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions
6,3
overall the apartment is value for money and the rooms are ok
Bee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de março de 2014
value for money

strategic location, value for money and clean
6,3
value for money overall the apartment is ok can be improved further on the facilities

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CozinhaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntradaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CozinhaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CozinhaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CozinhaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior do HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CozinhaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - QuartosJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06