ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Jogue's Apartelle

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exterior do Hotel Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exterior do Hotel Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Vista Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exterior do Hotel Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Varanda/Terraço Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exterior do Hotel Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Facilidades Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Facilidades Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restaurante Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restaurante Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restaurante Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restaurante Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Alimentos e Bebidas Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Alimentos e Bebidas Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos
Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos
Área Ecoland Número de quartos: 17

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 25 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (25)
Seleccionar por:
Luisito M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Luisito M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Allen A. Viajante solitário Canada, 18 de dezembro de 2014
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Ernst E. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. Viajante solitário Japan, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Darrell M. Casal Canada, 6 de novembro de 2013
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Cary B. Casal United States of America, 29 de julho de 2013
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Cary B. Casal United States of America, 28 de julho de 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Lau T. Casal Singapore, 30 de abril de 2013
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Jogue’s Apartelle DavaoJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exterior do HotelJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exterior do HotelJogue’s Apartelle Davao - VistaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exterior do HotelJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Varanda/TerraçoJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exterior do HotelJogue’s Apartelle Davao - FacilidadesJogue’s Apartelle Davao - FacilidadesJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestauranteJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestauranteJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestauranteJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestauranteJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Alimentos e BebidasJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Alimentos e BebidasJogue’s Apartelle Davao - QuartosJogue’s Apartelle Davao - QuartosJogue’s Apartelle Davao - QuartosJogue’s Apartelle Davao - QuartosJogue’s Apartelle Davao - QuartosJogue’s Apartelle Davao - QuartosJogue’s Apartelle Davao - QuartosJogue’s Apartelle Davao - QuartosJogue’s Apartelle Davao - QuartosJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02