ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Imediações JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quarto Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Praia JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Restaurante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Restaurante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Interior do Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Imediações JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Salão de Baile JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s club
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 556
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 516 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (516)
Seleccionar por:
Rafael G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Casal South Korea, 29 de agosto de 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Earl D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 15 de agosto de 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7
Rafael G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Julian I. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 25 de julho de 2014
Fair but expected better

Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
6
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.
Nilo V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu CityJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - ImediaçõesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quarto SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PraiaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Interior do HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - ImediaçõesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s clubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Salão de BaileJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s clubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s clubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s clubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s clubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - FacilidadesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - FacilidadesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - FacilidadesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - FacilidadesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3A02