ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 556
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 523 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (523)
Seleccionar por:
Abelito L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2014
Great for Families with young children

Green landscape, Pool for Toddlers, River Pool
8,7
We love the resort waterpark, my 1 yr old daughter really enjoyed our stay. My only concern is the php5000 deposit upon chek-in. I use my credit card for the deposit and they will charge it during check-in and they will only refund it by cancelling the charge upon check-out which will take 21days to process if your credit card is issued outside the Philippines.
Rafael G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de outubro de 2014
paradise for kids. the dining facility is great.

kids will never forget the fun they had
10
The dining facility was outstanding. Joseph singson is the best manager in the breakfast section. I compare him to a Master Sergeant in the military dining facility.
Sherilou N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de outubro de 2014
good food and value for money

staff are very friemdly, the good is delectable, and the ambience is fantastic
9
I'm very satisfied with my stay my kids love the waterpark if I have to go back for next holiday I will choose park
Peter J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!

Waterpark, food, accomodation
7,7
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Alfred N. Casal United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
Many people stay here

Na
6,7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Rafael G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Casal South Korea, 29 de agosto de 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu CityJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05