Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Imediações JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quarto Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Praia JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Restaurante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Restaurante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Interior do Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Imediações JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Salão de Baile
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quartos JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Spa
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 556
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 490 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (490)
Seleccionar por:
Chen C. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 1 de julho de 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Grupos Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 26 de junho de 2014
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 26 de junho de 2014
family trip

pool, food, staff
6,7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Casal United States of America, 25 de junho de 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 8 de junho de 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Grupos United States of America, 7 de junho de 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Rainaline T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de maio de 2014
It was fun

the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
7
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Michael Z. Grupos Philippines, 29 de maio de 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7,7
Dean G. Casal Australia, 26 de maio de 2014
Nice stay, but overpriced in my opinion

Great options for swimming and restaurants
7
It was a nice stay. The Familia restaurant was a highlight with the food being delicious, and the staff were fantastic. The water park was fun and the beach is right at your door step but it wasn't the beast beach I've seen, but standard for the area. The rooms need an upgrade as they are looking a bit dated when comparing with other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. I did get a reasonable rate on Agaoda compared to the going rate but even that was overpriced in my opinion. You're clearly paying for the water park and proximity to the beach. If the rates were for the room only, you wouldn't stay there as there would be much better value elsewhere.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu CityJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - ImediaçõesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Quarto SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PraiaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Interior do HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - ImediaçõesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s clubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Salão de BaileJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Exterior do HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s clubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s clubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s clubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Kid’s clubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01