Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 719 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (719)
Ordenar por:
Faith R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
waterpark

food, comfort, pools
7,3
The staff are children friendly and family oriented. The room was very comfortable and we declined the extra bed however it was needed. The pools were clean. I just hope that the usage of the Dolgorae Marine shop can also be tied up with the bills of the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Eric B. Casal Romania, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Absolutely terrible
3,7
First even that it was build at 2009 it does not have any of the modern 5 stars resorts looks. It is poorly decorated looks just cheap, the same goes for the rooms and the common areas. Every thing in the hotel is expensive (7$ for a mango juice). The concierge will propose a transport company which costs 3 times the taxi rate. The tours at the hotel cost at least the double of what is possible to buy elsewhere,exemple tour to Oslob 9500 pesos ?? We made it for 3500 . The casino is poor ,the business room catastrophic the wifi terrible. The beach is not what you expect the pool is small comparing to real water parks. It is just a big 2 or 3 stars hotel. Also the hotel address mostly to Korean tourists they are almost no other nationalities so you may feel a little stranger. On the top of it it was construction work going on starting 7.30 in the morning next to my room including pick hammers.
Denunciar este comentário
Jupiter R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2016
a wonderful stay !!

the best 3 things are the beach, the watermark and the location
8
nice to stay far away from home
Denunciar este comentário
Robert S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Nice and fun. Great rides. Expensive food

Many things to do in the place. Big room with a view. Good staff.
6,3
Plenty of fun things to do. Rides are nice. Good for young kids. Did snorkeling and scuba diving too. Just wish food quality was better and less expensive. Wish the toilet had a bidet. But in general very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Ryan N. Casal United States of America, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Couples getting together

Pool, bar, food
10
We meat up with another couple and had a great time hanging out. Kids were able to play at the many water activities.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrolena V. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent Hotel

Great Waterpark, Excellent Food, Clean Rooms
8,7
I booked a Ocean View room for 2 adults and 2 children. The rooms were clean and had a beautiful view. We could watch the fire shows from the balcony. The buffet breakfast was awesome - a huge variety. There are so many things to do here that you definitely won't get bored. This is a Korean hotel so expect most of the guests to be Korean. This is a great hotel and I will definitely recommend this to my family.
Denunciar este comentário
Sydney L. Casal Philippines, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Great Resort. Bad Location

Food. Food. Korean Food.
8
The facilities were great. And that is a good thing as the beach front is terrible. Also, it is very far from the city. So if you want to party, you'll travel quite a bit.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael J. Casal Philippines, 12 de dezembro de 2015
It's a good resort

Good food, comfy room and water park
8,3
The staff were excellent and the food are great
Denunciar este comentário
Gilbert V. Casal France, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Best buffet ever.

Buffet. Water park. Staff performance.
9,3
This was the most impressive buffet I have ever Seen. The a la carte was also very good. Our room with ocean view was excellent in all respect if on the expensive side. The water park was most impressive. I would say this is ideal for a family with children. Plenty to keep them amused all day in a safe environment. If you intend to spend your days in the water park, this is fine, but if you want to see the attractions in Cebu, then it is a little far out of the way, on the ocean side of Mactan. It will take you at least one hour to travel to the city whether you use the hotel shuttle or a taxi. So, I decided to book a hotel in IT park for the second part of my stay. One negative point was the absence of the airport shuttle on arrival, althiugh the hitel had asked me for flight details.
Denunciar este comentário
Ric G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2015
Excellent hotel! Will definitely comeback!

Food, service and comfort
9,7
Travelled with two kids. All in all excellent service. The staff are very attentive and catered most of our needs. Very courteous and respectful. The rooms are wonderful and the park is great. The kids did enjoy the facilities especially the pool. The choices on the buffet are excellent. Top class indeed.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan IslandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - QuartosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04