Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 684 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2

Brandy M., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 14 noites em novembro de 2015
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2016

On C., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2016

Sarah D., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2016

Emilie B., Dinamarca
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2016

Gergely A., Hungria
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

Zieerwan Z., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016

Benjamin S., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Hooi Y., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

Eric S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

Leonard C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015