Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Cidade Velha, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho
Localização: Cidade Velha Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 471 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (471)
Joanna L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2014
Great family run business

Staff, location, food
8
This is a budget hotel but the staff really make the stay a great one here, felt right at home in this quiet relaxed area. Short walk to the markets and centre of town. Great food at this hotel and overall good value for money.
Ben S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de março de 2014
Awesome!!!

The Staff! The Rooms! Jeff's home brewed whisky!
9,7
I never usually write reviews, but felt the need to make an exception for this place! I really can't fault it. The staff - mainly, Tata and Jeff - are two of the nicest hosts that I have met in my whole time travelling! They speak English fluently, which is always helpful, and will go well out there way to help you out. If your lucky, you may even get to try Jeff's home brewed whiskey! I would recommend this place to anyone and will be going back myself, should I ever return to Chiang Mai!
Kalia F. Casal United States of America, 17 de março de 2014
Best staff ever!

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, good location
10
The staff at Junior are the nicest and most helpful I have ever met while travelling. They were very friendly and gave us many good tips for things to do and places to eat in the city, and they were never ever pushy. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. Junior guesthouse staff made our stay in Chiangmai great!
Mei C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de março de 2014
You paid what you get

staff, price, location
7,3
Cheap price + friendly staffs, wifi a bit slow and all equipment a bit old too.
Mei C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de março de 2014
u paid what you get.. friendly staff

staff, price, location
7,3
Overall still okay..guest house staff very helpful to recommend some attractive place for us to go.. The equipment facilities a bit old but still value for money..
Normand D. Viajante solitário Canada, 4 de março de 2014
Great little Hostel in hold city

Un a quiet little alley, close to everything, great staff
9,3
Margaret F. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de março de 2014
Everything a good guesthouse should be.

Staff. Value for money. Location
8,3
Excellent. Whilst only 1night staff were fabulous. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble. Room large with air con, TV,ensuite and fast wifi free.
Tri T. Casal Vietnam, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
convenient hostel with supportive staff

easy access to public transport, helpful and friendly staff, inexpensive and quiet
7,7
We were out all day and just needed somewhere to sleep at night. This hostel had a quiet neighborhood and we can enjoy birds singing in the early morning. But I didn't know why I didn't have hot water in the evening, so I had a very cold bath. We didn't have garbage collected or bed made daily as in other hotels. Anyway, we were here to enjoy sightseeing, local food and other things. We didn't feel too much trouble with a little obsolete facilities of the hostel.
Kristofer B. Viajante solitário Canada, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
Great Location and Very Good Service

Location, bike rental, staff
8
I stayed here for a couple of nights in Feb 2014. The front desk staff was excellent. They spoke English and were very friendly. The room was pretty clean, but the linens were quite old and stained. It's pretty quiet there at night. You can also rent a Honda Click 125i from them for 250 baht/day or 200 baht/day for 2 days. The bikes were in excellent condition and it was convenient for me so I rented one and was quite happy with it. I didn't eat there but they have quite a large dining area on the main floor. There is also free wifi in the room that was fast enough for my needs.
Katherine D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
AMAZING PLACE!!! Attentive staff and soooo helpful

Great communication skills, very family oriented, and so accommodating!
10
I LOVED staying here. This hotel was the perfect blend of modesty and luxury. The staff made you feel so special and the rooms were large with all the essentials. This is not a luxury hotel but that is not what we were looking for. This is a modest guesthouse rich with warmth and smiling faces. I simply adored the staff who was so willing to help make the most of our stay! I must also add that the rooms were beyond clean and super comfortable. We even had a little balcony which we opened the doors to and woke up to the sounds of chirping birds. Even though this hotel is centrally located and very close to all the attractions it was a quiet little oasis nestled down a very cute alley way.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03