Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 684 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2

Ben J., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

qi X., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

Luna N., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Steve R., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

Jonathan K., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Karen P., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Patrick J., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Avaliado 02 maio 2016

Caelan U., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Avaliado 24 abril 2016

Theo R., Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

Haley K., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Avaliado 19 abril 2016