ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Cidade Velha, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade Velha Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 518 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (518)
Seleccionar por:
Bernadett V. Viajante solitário Hungary, 13 de novembro de 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de novembro de 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Evert N. Casal Australia, 8 de novembro de 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Jenny S. Casal Israel, 8 de novembro de 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Denys P. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de outubro de 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8,7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home
Sam G. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de setembro de 2014
Nice stay, good location, nice staff

Location,staff,quietness
7,7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Tiffany B. Viajante solitário Canada, 28 de setembro de 2014
Unreal Staff!!

Staff, wifi, tour info
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Junior Guesthouse. Tata, one of the main front desk staff, was the best part of the guesthouse. He was super friendly and helpful. He knew a lot about what to do and see around Chiang Mai. His English is fantastic as well! The guesthouse itself was comfortable. My room was spacious and always clean. Nothing super fancy with the hotel room though. Just a clean bathroom and comfortable place to sleep. The wifi worked great! The location was quiet and there were some great places to eat in the area. A close walk to the sunday walking night market. A bit longer of a walk to east gate and the night bazaar. I totally recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Chiang Mai. Fantastic experience.
Sam G. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de setembro de 2014
Lovely simple stay, all we needed

Staff, location and quietness
7,7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Pei S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de setembro de 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic

friendly staffs, good food, clean room
10
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03