ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Cidade Velha, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade Velha Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 508 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (508)
Seleccionar por:
Denys P. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de outubro de 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8,7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home
Sam G. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de setembro de 2014
Nice stay, good location, nice staff

Location,staff,quietness
7,7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Tiffany B. Viajante solitário Canada, 28 de setembro de 2014
Unreal Staff!!

Staff, wifi, tour info
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Junior Guesthouse. Tata, one of the main front desk staff, was the best part of the guesthouse. He was super friendly and helpful. He knew a lot about what to do and see around Chiang Mai. His English is fantastic as well! The guesthouse itself was comfortable. My room was spacious and always clean. Nothing super fancy with the hotel room though. Just a clean bathroom and comfortable place to sleep. The wifi worked great! The location was quiet and there were some great places to eat in the area. A close walk to the sunday walking night market. A bit longer of a walk to east gate and the night bazaar. I totally recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Chiang Mai. Fantastic experience.
Sam G. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de setembro de 2014
Lovely simple stay, all we needed

Staff, location and quietness
7,7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Pei S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de setembro de 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic

friendly staffs, good food, clean room
10
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!
Patrick M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Making an effort

Tata, location
7,3
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
Federica P. Casal Italy, 31 de agosto de 2014
Always a pleasure!

Staff, cleanliness, great coffee
10
Great as always, we extended our booking for 5 more nights!
Steven Z. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2014
JGuesthouse

Price, Staff, Availability
7,7
For the price, my stay was nice. The staff was as knowledgeable as they were friendly.
Valerie G. Viajante solitário France, 30 de julho de 2014
Fabulous staff!

The staff, the price, the location
8,3
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02