Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Cidade Velha, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 666 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (666)
Ordenar por:
Luna N. Viajante solitário France, 21 de maio de 2016
Strong recommendation
6,3
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Denunciar este comentário
Steve R. Grupos United States of America, 12 de maio de 2016
Overall good
6
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Denunciar este comentário
Jonathan K. Casal Thailand, 5 de maio de 2016
A pleasant stay
5,7
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick L. Casal Sweden, 28 de abril de 2016
Very nice place and staff!
6,7
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Caelan U. Casal United States of America, 20 de abril de 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Denunciar este comentário
Haley K. Casal Canada, 18 de abril de 2016
Top notch place to stay.
6,7
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Denunciar este comentário
Theo V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 18 de abril de 2016
Good value for money
6,7
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Denunciar este comentário
Chinchin L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2016
Junior Guesthouse
2
1 star hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Tomaz P. Viajante solitário Slovenia, 30 de março de 2016
Good value for money
6,7
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Denunciar este comentário
Yi L. Grupos Hong Kong, 29 de março de 2016
Thank you!
5,7
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05