ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Cidade Velha, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade Velha Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 501 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (501)
Seleccionar por:
Pei S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de setembro de 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic

friendly staffs, good food, clean room
10
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!
Patrick M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Making an effort

Tata, location
7,3
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
Federica P. Casal Italy, 31 de agosto de 2014
Always a pleasure!

Staff, cleanliness, great coffee
10
Great as always, we extended our booking for 5 more nights!
Steven Z. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2014
JGuesthouse

Price, Staff, Availability
7,7
For the price, my stay was nice. The staff was as knowledgeable as they were friendly.
Valerie G. Viajante solitário France, 30 de julho de 2014
Fabulous staff!

The staff, the price, the location
8,3
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Annelies R. Viajante solitário Belgium, 11 de julho de 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,

Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
9,7
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Jenessa L. Grupos Canada, 28 de junho de 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!

The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
9,7
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Cynthia D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de junho de 2014
Great Choice

Cleanliness Location Staff
7,7
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Bethan W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de junho de 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable

The staff!
9,3
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Giacomo C. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de junho de 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food

The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
8,3
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04