Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Cidade Velha, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 636 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (636)
Ordenar por:
Ariel H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Book this guesthouse!

Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
10
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Denunciar este comentário
Anne M. Viajante solitário Canada, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Wicked :)

Location, cheap, rooftop
9,3
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Denunciar este comentário
Gergely A. Casal Hungary, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Best guesthouse ever!

Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
9,7
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Denunciar este comentário
Marc C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Denunciar este comentário
Marc C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah D. Grupos United Kingdom, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far

Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Gergely A. Casal Hungary, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Outstanding!

Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
9
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Emilie B. Grupos Denmark, 8 de janeiro de 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service

The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
7
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Denunciar este comentário
Zieerwan Z. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Warm staff , Clean Room

Warm Staff, clean room
6
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Denunciar este comentário
Hooi S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Friendly, helpful!

The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
7,7
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02