Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Cidade Velha, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 661 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (661)
Ordenar por:
Caelan U. Casal United States of America, 20 de abril de 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Denunciar este comentário
Haley K. Casal Canada, 18 de abril de 2016
Top notch place to stay.
6,7
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Denunciar este comentário
Theo V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 18 de abril de 2016
Good value for money
6,7
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Denunciar este comentário
Chinchin L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2016
Junior Guesthouse
2
1 star hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Tomaz P. Viajante solitário Slovenia, 30 de março de 2016
Good value for money
6,7
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Denunciar este comentário
Yi L. Grupos Hong Kong, 29 de março de 2016
Thank you!
5,7
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Denunciar este comentário
Keith H. Grupos United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2016
Chang Mai visit

Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
7,3
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Denunciar este comentário
Krista H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de março de 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw

helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
6,7
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Denunciar este comentário
Archcena N. Casal France, 27 de fevereiro de 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
6,3
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Denunciar este comentário
Wout G. Casal Thailand, 24 de fevereiro de 2016
Medium

Boys were really nice
6
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banheira de HidromassagemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03