ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 602
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 201 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (201)
Seleccionar por:
Hon T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 30 de setembro de 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de setembro de 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de setembro de 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6,7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.
Morgan B. Viajante solitário France, 24 de agosto de 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Eric D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
nice area, private, friendly people

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people
Chit U. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 6 de agosto de 2014
expensive small room

location
5,7
Very small room and bathroom.... so not really value it.
Daphne M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A07