Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 296 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (296)
Ordenar por:
Jong S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Great accommodation in Hongkong

Location, Service, and Kind staff
9,3
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong is located in the centre of Hongkong island nearby Admiralty subway station. The room has a great harbor view. The staff is very kind and nice. Pacific place shopping mall is connected to the hotel and there is decent restaurants and supermarket. One thing I felt uncomfortable is that it was a little bit cold in the room. If you are traveling to Hong Kong for the business or family trip, I highly recommend to stay at JW Mariott Hotel Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Li B. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 26 de janeiro de 2016
GOOD ONE

FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
10
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Denunciar este comentário
Alison C. Casal Malaysia, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Nice Hotel

Room comfort, clean & convenience location
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Emily L. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Great for a staycation

Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
9,3
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Jie L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 9 de dezembro de 2015
safe choice

service, room condition, location
9,3
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Denunciar este comentário
Irit K. Família com crianças mais velhas Israel, 30 de novembro de 2015
Good experience

Sleep club gym
4
Amazing
Denunciar este comentário
Anya P. Grupos United Kingdom, 29 de novembro de 2015
Location, location, location

Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
9
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Denunciar este comentário
Vinita G. Viajante solitário India, 24 de novembro de 2015
Awesome experience

Service, location, comfort
9,7
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Florence K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de novembro de 2015
Fantastic stay with great service

Staff service, location, convenience
9,3
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Yu F. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 2 de novembro de 2015
good hotel

---
10
---
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04