ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 602
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 192 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (192)
Seleccionar por:
Morgan B. Viajante solitário France, 24 de agosto de 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Daphne M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9
Robert W. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 15 de julho de 2014
It's a Goldilocks Hotel

The staff, helpfull, friendly but not OTT, very good room servicing, on top of Admiralty MTR so can get anywhere easily
9,3
Great - nicest hotel I have stayed at in a long time
Tong Z. Viagem de Negócios China, 9 de julho de 2014
fantastic, amazing convenience and friendliness

great location and view, friendly and attentive staff services, decent restaurant
9
It is of great pleasure to stay in JW Marriott and above all the service standard secure its place among the 5-star hotels. Still a decent choice for business as well as personal trips. The only thing that can be improved is the maintenance and upgrade of its a bit old room facilities.
John S. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 22 de junho de 2014
Efficient & Relaxing

Cleanliness, Friendly staff , Central Location
9
Keith R. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de junho de 2014
First Class Service and Amenities

Service, service, Service
9
Stayed here for two nights on city stop-over with two couples. The service was excellent from start to finish. On arrival escorted to our rooms. Told we could change if not happy, but rooms were very comfortable and not small( as indicated by other reviewers). Thoughtful touches in room and bathroom . Tea and fruit brought to room on arrival. Hotel agreed to early check in at 9am , after arrival on early flight. Also late check out of 2 p.m. The staff were first-class. Good pool for morning swim. All taxis arranged for us. Close to attractions. Only had breakfast- ample and varied. Have lived in Hong Kong years ago and used to good service, but Marriott stood out.
Mark B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 27 de março de 2014
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 16 de março de 2014
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7,7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7,7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A04