ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésia 20111 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepção JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepção JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepção JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepção JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa
Localização: Medan Perjuangan Número de quartos: 280
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 975 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (975)
Ronny L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
Best hotel in MEDAN.

location, breakfast, pool
9
Checkin was fast. Breakfast was above average. The outdoor pool overlooking the city is breathtaking.
Inna S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 31 de março de 2014
good

clean
6
good
Inna S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de março de 2014
nice

excellent
6
good
Yose S. Casal Indonesia, 30 de março de 2014
Best Hotel, good servive and clean hotel

big room, very clean in rooms, good service in reception
9,3
I online buy voucher hotel in website agoda.com, by email date 12 February 2014 to agoda.com I want change my voucher for 2 adult in room, not response to change my voucher hotel from agoda.com, I direct call to reception hotel JW Marriott confirmation change my booking it's okay and then I direct call to customer service agoda.com to change my voucher hotel, response customer service hotel JW Marriott very good and fast then agoda.com
Andriany S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 30 de março de 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Inna S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de março de 2014
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Bipul D. Viagem de Negócios India, 29 de março de 2014
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9,7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Neal B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de março de 2014
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9,7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Effendi E. Casal Indonesia, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9,7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service
Khar C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
good hotel

new, nice design, safe
7,7
Overall ok. The food in Jade restaurant is suspected not clean. We got food poisoning after having dinner. Perhaps, we are not used to the food in Medan.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepçãoJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepçãoJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepçãoJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepçãoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - PiscinaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepçãoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B03