ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésia 20111 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar Executiva
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepção JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Área Medan Perjuangan Número de quartos: 280

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 1035 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (1035)
Seleccionar por:
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Good Hotel

good service, comfort, good location
8
Anita S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 28 de setembro de 2014
great hotel

the room is nice very comfortable,the staff is friendly ,the hotel is clean
9,7
I and my friends had a good stay in this hotel.. i will come back again
Olivia C. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Satisfied again

Food, service, and bed
8
I was booking this room for a friend who came to visit me. Turn out she likes it a lot. Location is perfect for her to travel around the city, and the staffs are really nice. Will recommend this hotel to another friends :)
Sandy H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Best Hotel in Medan

best room, good food, value for money
9
best room, good food, value for money. It would be good if the shopping mall opposite has finished the construction and in operation, as now there is nothing within walking distance.
Jos H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 15 de setembro de 2014
NICE HOTEL IN MEDAN

good breakfast, centre location, comfort room
9,3
Very Good Hotel
Eng R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de setembro de 2014
clean and good value

clean, good value, and location
10
the best hotel in town!
Dennie L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel In Medan!

Big Room, Clean Room And Best Spa Facilities
10
It was a very pleasant and great time we are having with our family during our stay. If there's a chance, we would without a doubt stay here again!
Fahad A. Casal Qatar, 29 de agosto de 2014
Not like any 5* hotel

Location, d room and food
8,7
It was ok but need more improvement in the housekeeping area especially for their towel.. I don't know why all towels in Marriott looks old and smell and d color not white anymore.. Seriously I feel it more better to use my own towel instead of marriott towel..2nd things, sometimes the lift area smell stinky.. Like someone fart inside the lift..the rest still ok.. I like their food in d morning and their service was ok.. Standard but not like d service in any 5* hotel
Joko W. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel in Medan

Luxury, Comfort, and Clean
8
Best Hotel in Medan, BUT difficult for smoker and too many security procedures
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Luxury and Friendly Staff
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepçãoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01