Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésia 20111

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 1298 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1298)
Ordenar por:
Timothy H. Casal Indonesia, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Fabulous view

Love the pool, the view from the executive room, the breakfast and the bar.
8,7
Perfecto
Denunciar este comentário
Nik A. Casal Malaysia, 27 de janeiro de 2016
excellent

Room, Staff and fast internet
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Mario L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Good hotel but bad maintenance

Good location, nice staff, good price
8
The hotel was great, the location is perfect, right in the middle of the city, you can get any food around this hotel. Unfortunately, during our visit there in last day, the flush in the toilet wasnt work, they said there some problem in their pipe or something. For 5 stars hotel, this was a fatal mistake.
Denunciar este comentário
Irene T. Casal Indonesia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Great stay

Room standards, location, value
9,3
The stay was great and up to the 5-star standard.
Denunciar este comentário
Hendra H. Casal Indonesia, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel

Amazing..clean and the big hotel
10
so happy
Denunciar este comentário
Anton .. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
the place is so strategic, the room is clean

comfortable, clean, strategic place
9
vacation on JW Marriott
Denunciar este comentário
Ucci M. Casal Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Good Staycation

room, luxury, good food
7,3
it was great! me and my husband had a staycation and this was the second time we had it in JW Medan. I love the room and the breakfast, although I must say their tea and coffee were overpriced for the quality (especially the coffee!). It was a crowded when we stayed there (2nd of January). The management should have been more prepared, I queued like half an hour to check out, there were only two staffs in the receptionist handling all the crowded. We also had to waited almost an hour when we requested for robes and extra slipper. Overall, it was a nice stay and we sure will go back next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Sherly S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Delightful new year stay with my little one

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
7,7
It was a delightful stay with my husband and one year old daughter. But the swimming pool was too cold so instead I took her to play in the bathtub. Luckily she was satisfied. The service was not I expect from a 5 star hotel.. There was no welcoming drinks, we got our room only after waiting for 2 hours at 4pm. There was no smile from any of the staffs and it was chaotic when we queued for breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Khasiah R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
good room

easy , clean , good
8
we enjoy in the room and pool
Denunciar este comentário
Khasiah R. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Easy get shopping area

COmfort , Easy , Best room
8,3
enjoy in pool side
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepçãoJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05