ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésia 20111 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar Executiva
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepção JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Área Medan Perjuangan Número de quartos: 280

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 1152 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1152)
Seleccionar por:
Chong C. Família com crianças mais novas Brunei Darussalam, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
a wonderful stay.

good location, good services and cleanliness.
8,7
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Susilawati S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9,7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Nursyahirah A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
The best hotel in medan

the room, privacy and the food
10
we had a great time!
Binsar H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
An excellent place to stay

Comfort, location, service.
10
An excellent choice to stay for a family with kids.
William T. Casal Indonesia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Satisfied stay

Lux, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
8,7
It's very satisfied. The hotel is very lux and the staff is friendly too.. The room is clean and comfortable.
Kian T. Casal Malaysia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Valentine holiday

Early check in, helpful staffs, great location
9,3
Excellent.
Keith T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Realy nice hotel

Cleanliness, spacious, good location
8
I realy enjoyed my stay. The hotel is near most of the place i want to visit. It also near train station so it was very easy to reach. The room is quite spacious and neat. I also got a free member from the hotel so i can have a free wifi
Nugroho H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
The best 5 star in Medan

Location, price and hospitality
9,7
A business trip that make me feel comfortable and relaxed because of the Marriott hospitality and services.
Mohamad J. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Was awesome, was very good

The staff was very friendly & was good.
9,7
Was very good experience, Two of the staff Gali & other girls was so helpful. You guys are awesome. Thanks
Johnny L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Nil

Nil
10
I am looking forward to return back again,can your department post me a copy hotel brochure to my mailing address (14) chancery lane Singapore (309505).

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepçãoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03