ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésia 20111 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar Executiva
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepção JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Área Medan Perjuangan Número de quartos: 280

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 1163 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1163)
Seleccionar por:
Eng R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de março de 2015
Big hotel and good location

clean, good value, and location
10
The best hotel in town, even the breakfast is the same as their dinner. really worth staying with the good price as well.
Olfriady L. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de março de 2015
Nice and clean

Room, Lounge and Fitness Area
8
Room was great. The staffs are friendly and welcome. Only the car park isn't convenience. Overall Awesome...
Jagadish U. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 5 de março de 2015
It is time for refurbishment!

Location, accommodating staff members and good amenities.
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Julietty D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
My first stay in JW Marriott Medan

Friendly staff, very nice room
9,7
Staff service starting from entering the lobby, reception until arriving in my room is superb. Room size is very good with good view of Medan (room 2820), clean and nice.
Chong C. Família com crianças mais novas Brunei Darussalam, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
a wonderful stay.

good location, good services and cleanliness.
8,7
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Ernawati E. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Amazing Stay

Room, Breakfast, Service
9
Nothing less than amazing.
Ernawati E. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Amazing stay

Room, Breakfast, Comfort
9
Pleasant stay as always. Will definitely come back to this hotel again for my next trip to Medan. Keep up the good work!
Susilawati S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9,7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Nursyahirah A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
The best hotel in medan

the room, privacy and the food
10
we had a great time!
Binsar H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
An excellent place to stay

Comfort, location, service.
10
An excellent choice to stay for a family with kids.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepçãoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01