Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésia 20111 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quartos JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar Executiva
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepção JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Área Medan Perjuangan Número de quartos: 280

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 1181 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1181)
Seleccionar por:
Melissa S. Grupos Singapore, 17 de maio de 2015
Comfortable stay

very comfortable stay
10
Ming S. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
The only hotel I will stay in Medan

Bed, Cleanliness & Value For Money
9
Everything you expect in a 5 star hotel. Don't drink (alcohol) at the lounge, price is a killer.
Johnny L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
The hotel should have brochure printing .

Easy to travel
10
Louise G. Casal Ireland, 12 de abril de 2015
Disappointing for the JW Marriott Brand

The room and the gym
6,3
The hotel was clearly understaffed. The tables at breakfast & at the lounge were dirty long after the previous customers had left. I really dislike the in-room check in procedure as I value my privacy. This should be offered as an option only. The spa/pool area was incredibly dirty & we did not use it at all. The gym was clean & well equipped. The breakfast was disappointing. There was no fresh juice, dilute only. I find this incredible when you can get amazing fresh juice from street vendors, why a 5 star hotel can't manage the same is beyond me. There were also no pork products available, this is not the case in a lot of the other hotels I have used in this country. I had an issue with money they had debited from my credit card without informing me. I contacted the hotel after we left & I got a rude email back from one of the managers telling me that I was informed. I escalated the issue & received a much more satisfactory response the second time. However, the initial e-mail on top of all the other issues we experienced during our stay means that we will never stay at this hotel again. The staff at the hotel are working very hard & were very friendly throughout our stay but they are clearly understaffed and under a lot of pressure.
Hermanto T. Casal Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Good Hotel

good hotel
8,7
BMW officially presented the M4 concept on August 16, 2013.[1] However, the concept car did not reveal any interior or technical details. On September 25 2013, BMW released technical specifications of the M4 which will be powered by M-tuned S55B30 engine, a derived form of the N55 engine, displacing 3.0 L (180 cu in) and redlining at 7,500 rpm. The engine will use two mono-scroll turbochargers with boost peaking at 18.1 PSI. The power is rated at 430 hp (320 kW; 440 PS) while torque will be 550 N·m (410 lb·ft). The weight of the M4 will be 1,497 kg (3,300 lb). Both 6-speed manual and 7-speed M-DCT transmissions will be available. The 7-speed M-DCT transmission will accelerate the car from 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 3.9 seconds. The 6-speed manual transmission will do 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 4.1 seconds. [2]
Mira A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 2 de abril de 2015
Best choice in its class

Cleanliness, atmosphere, staff efficiency
9
Ernawati E. Grupos Indonesia, 31 de março de 2015
Another pleasant stay

Room, Staffs, Breakfast
9
Another pleasant stay. I look forward to my next stay with JW Marriott.
Amin U. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 30 de março de 2015
Excellent hotel with reasonable rate

Big room with big bed, good maintained and good location
8,3
Excellent stay
Eng R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de março de 2015
Big hotel and good location

clean, good value, and location
10
The best hotel in town, even the breakfast is the same as their dinner. really worth staying with the good price as well.
Olfriady L. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de março de 2015
Nice and clean

Room, Lounge and Fitness Area
8
Room was great. The staffs are friendly and welcome. Only the car park isn't convenience. Overall Awesome...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - QuartosJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepçãoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05