ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60261 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imediações JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vista JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilidades JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilidades
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 407
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 493 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (493)
Seleccionar por:
John M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 24 de abril de 2011
Excelente hotel simpatia e qualidade

Profissionalismo e simpatia do pessoal
9,3
Hotel de excelente qualidade, muito bem situado e com pessoal muito atencioso e altamente profissional. Espaço envolvente muito agradável que permite óptimos momentos de descanso e lazer bem no centro da cidade.
Vivy L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 29 de outubro de 2014
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Arief B. Casal Indonesia, 26 de outubro de 2014
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de outubro de 2014
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
James C. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 6 de outubro de 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.
Christian G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de outubro de 2014
great staffs, cleanliness should be improved

location, staff, gym
7,3
Tsz Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 30 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Cosy and confortable
8
Ferry Y. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de setembro de 2014
very good hotel in the city center

nice room, good location, nice food
7,7
very nice and clean hotel, nice food also and good location, near Tunjungan plaza and many other places
Haris E. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 28 de setembro de 2014
hospitality is awesome

hospitality, location, the room
9,3
it was awesome
Henny T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de setembro de 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ImediaçõesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VistaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02