ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60261 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imediações JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 407
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 460 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (460)
Seleccionar por:
John M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 24 de abril de 2011
Excelente hotel simpatia e qualidade

Profissionalismo e simpatia do pessoal
9,3
Hotel de excelente qualidade, muito bem situado e com pessoal muito atencioso e altamente profissional. Espaço envolvente muito agradável que permite óptimos momentos de descanso e lazer bem no centro da cidade.
Oscar I. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de julho de 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Greg L. Casal Singapore, 28 de julho de 2014
old but still well managed

helpful and friendly staff, security and free shuttle service to the mall
6,3
The stay was an enjoyable one. Managed to get a good relaxing massage in room with lots of helpful staff assisting us in our first trip to Surabaya.
Aang T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de julho de 2014
the bed is not so good

location, facilities, food
6,7
it was a nice stay, the food is good, the room was ok although it kinda old. The bed is not so good and it looks old.. I guess it need to be changed to the new one. I would probably return back to this hotel if the bed was changed.
Succy W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de julho de 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Casal Singapore, 23 de junho de 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Seang Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de junho de 2014
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Yan I. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 21 de junho de 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ImediaçõesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07