Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60261

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 767 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (767)
Ordenar por:
John M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 24 de abril de 2011
Excelente hotel simpatia e qualidade

Profissionalismo e simpatia do pessoal
9,3
Hotel de excelente qualidade, muito bem situado e com pessoal muito atencioso e altamente profissional. Espaço envolvente muito agradável que permite óptimos momentos de descanso e lazer bem no centro da cidade.
Denunciar este comentário
Gregory H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de maio de 2016
Marriott
6,7
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Arina I. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de maio de 2016
Pleasant stay
5,3
Need more attention on the drainage. Bath tub had a small leakage, but the shower room was floody as the drainage was clogged. Flat TV screen was very small compare to the room size, and it would be better if using a large couch in the room instead of a small one. But over all it was a pleasant stay as usual.
Denunciar este comentário
Ujang S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de maio de 2016
Review
6,7
All are good ! I satisfy
Denunciar este comentário
Geert H. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 17 de maio de 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Room, personel and location on high quality level. Food is also very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Setiawan L. Casal Indonesia, 17 de maio de 2016
nice stay
6,7
nice stay
Denunciar este comentário
Nani S. Casal Indonesia, 15 de maio de 2016
nice short stay
5,7
I have been to this hotel several times in 2011 - 2013 during my involvement in a project. I have been satisfied with the room facilities especially the bed and support for working. This time I have the luxury to spend a night with my husband for attending a wedding reception nearby. We like it so much and the superb breakfast is still there .... thank you Marriott PS. thank you for keeping the good quality ironing facility
Denunciar este comentário
Alawiyah A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de maio de 2016
Good location, it's nice hotel but a little bit ol
5
Breakfast menu a little bit boring if you long stay there......but so far nice hotel to stay
Denunciar este comentário
William B. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de maio de 2016
Relaxing break
6,3
Very good value for cost
Denunciar este comentário
William B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 8 de maio de 2016
Real quality
6
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ImediaçõesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VistaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01