Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60261 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imediações JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vista JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 407
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
610 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (610)
Seleccionar por:
John M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 24 de abril de 2011
Excelente hotel simpatia e qualidade

Profissionalismo e simpatia do pessoal
9,3
Hotel de excelente qualidade, muito bem situado e com pessoal muito atencioso e altamente profissional. Espaço envolvente muito agradável que permite óptimos momentos de descanso e lazer bem no centro da cidade.
Jayron Y. Grupos Malaysia, 21 de junho de 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Mohd Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de junho de 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Devi L. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de junho de 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Lee Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 31 de maio de 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Lee Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 31 de maio de 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Charles D. Casal United States of America, 23 de maio de 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Chiew W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

big room, comfortable room and clean
7,7
Juan F. Viajante solitário Spain, 20 de maio de 2015
Fantastic hotel with fair pricing

Location, confort, value for money
9,7
JW Marriott Surabaya is a top class business hotel with very good value for money. All amenities of a 5 star in the heart of the city
Surya D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de maio de 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ImediaçõesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VistaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões

Comentários de Clientes - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2H03