ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60261 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imediações JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salão de Baile JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 407
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 439 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (439)
Seleccionar por:
John M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 24 de abril de 2011
Excelente hotel simpatia e qualidade

Profissionalismo e simpatia do pessoal
9,3
Hotel de excelente qualidade, muito bem situado e com pessoal muito atencioso e altamente profissional. Espaço envolvente muito agradável que permite óptimos momentos de descanso e lazer bem no centro da cidade.
Succy W. Grupos Indonesia, 2 de julho de 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Casal Singapore, 23 de junho de 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 21 de junho de 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Grupos Indonesia, 19 de junho de 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Grupos Indonesia, 18 de junho de 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4,7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Azlan K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de junho de 2014
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9,7
Sumitro K. Grupos Indonesia, 16 de junho de 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Mohamed A. Grupos Singapore, 15 de junho de 2014
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 12 de junho de 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ImediaçõesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03