Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepção Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 186 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (186)
Seleccionar por:
Sheera H. Casal Singapore, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Casal Singapore, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Casal Singapore, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Grupos Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de janeiro de 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de janeiro de 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.
Stacey A. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Quite, good location

Quite, great location, across from the beach
8
The hotel was good but there was another building being built so it was dusty and noise.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepçãoKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalim Beach Place Phuket - VistaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepçãoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKalim Beach Place Phuket - PraiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - ImediaçõesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - FacilidadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - FacilidadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - PraiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01