ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepção Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 173 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (173)
Seleccionar por:
Beau M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de janeiro de 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.
Stacey A. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Quite, good location

Quite, great location, across from the beach
8
The hotel was good but there was another building being built so it was dusty and noise.
Abdela Y. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de janeiro de 2015
For family time

Cleanliness, staff, quietness
8,3
I only stayed for one night. It's away from the action, so if you like a quiet time, clean rooms and friendly staff this is the place.
Bokeum B. Casal South Korea, 28 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel, currently surrounded by construction

swimming pool, large clean room, nice bed
8,3
This would have been a nice relaxing and private stay if it weren't for the construction that starts at about 7am each day in the surrounding area. Also there aren't many restaurants nearby. We ate breakfast at a 7-11. :(
Nersi S. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de novembro de 2014
Clean Cozy Hotel.

Very clean. Newly built hotel. Quiet at night. better suited for business travellers.
8,3
The hotel is situated at the far end of Patong, which suited us fine. Rooms were clean and tidy. Frontdesk staff were helpful, but spoke very little English. Pool was very nice. Restaurant is off site across the road. Breakfast which was included was very limited and portion sizes were tiny. Major construction ongoing and we could not enjoy the pool. And were surrounded by onlooking builders. Power lines pass right outside the front door and the buzzing of high voltage electric cables was very off putting. The hotel would be best suited for business travellers on a budget. Overall..... not bad!
Upen J. Família com crianças mais novas India, 18 de setembro de 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Viajante solitário France, 14 de agosto de 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 15 de abril de 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Grupos United Kingdom, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepçãoKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalim Beach Place Phuket - VistaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepçãoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKalim Beach Place Phuket - PraiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - ImediaçõesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - FacilidadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - FacilidadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - PraiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08