Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepção Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
192 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (192)
Seleccionar por:
Paul K. Casal Netherlands, 26 de junho de 2015
Wonderful

Location, cozy comfortable rooms and pleasant staff
9,3
Wonderful place, will be back
Muhamad F. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de junho de 2015
Nice Hotel and near to beach

Clean and spacious room
7,3
New hotel and comfordable room
Muhamad F. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2015
New hotel and clean

Halal foods provide beacause the owner company is muslim Phuket Rasident. Many staff from muslim comunitty of Thailand. Good hotel for muslim travel. Near to kalim beach only 100 meter.
7,3
My group stay 4 deluxe room for 2 night. The hotel is still new build up. Comfordable room to sleep. The hotel provide halal food coz the owner is a muslim. Good for muslim traveller.
Alessandro D. Viajante solitário Italy, 27 de maio de 2015
good place

cordiality, cleanliness, position
8,3
Wilaivan S. Casal Thailand, 13 de maio de 2015
not bad but no gym and no bike hire.

clean, modern, friendly staff
9
The stay was nice and cruisy however if you are after a gym they don't have one like advertised and it was a disappointment to find this out when I asked to know where it was when I was ready to use it. No bike hire either which was advertised. A whole lot of construction happening both on the premises and next door but it didn't affect us. The shower was average as the water temp was difficult to adjust and the WiFi was extremely poor. Besides this,it's a elegant hotel,very modern and clean, and very friendly staff. I think the hotel is still a work in progress. Location is actually not too bad as there are nice views nearby. Quite far from the main street and nightlife so no bike hire was a hindrance. However a short distance walk from some fantastic street food was pleasant. Nice pool. Nice room balcony. Nice breakfast.
Sheera H. Casal Singapore, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Casal Singapore, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Casal Singapore, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Grupos Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior do HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepçãoKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalim Beach Place Phuket - VistaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepçãoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKalim Beach Place Phuket - PraiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - ImediaçõesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - FacilidadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - FacilidadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - PraiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - QuartosKalim Beach Place Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2E05