ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Patong Número de quartos: 190
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1335 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1335)
Seleccionar por:
Kazuo W. Casal Brazil, 7 de abril de 2014
Ficou muito a desejar

Café da manhã , a vista do por do sol na piscina , vista do mar
5
Experiência frustrante , roupões rasgados, banheira suja, falta de amenidades de banho , difícil acesso ao LoB. Não recomendaríamos o kalima a nenhum amigo , e não voltaríamos a usá-lo como hospedagem
Gustavo N. Casal Brazil, 18 de novembro de 2012
Mau cheiro no quarto

Área da piscina muito boa
7,3
O banheiro tinha um dedos insuportável de esgoto que sentia-se do quarto inteiro. Quando solicitei ajuda eles apenas usar uma espécie se 'bom-ar'. Não tinha tv a cabo como prometido. Apenas 10 canais. Quarto bem grande com sacada com vista para o mar. A área da piscina é muito boa. Restaurante excelente, inclusive o atendimento. Café da manha muito bom mesmo. Muita variedade. A internet é razoável.
Meishing F. Casal Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Resorts & Spa

Swimmin pools, Room
8,3
The resorts is good , just only not near to patong town. Anything is ok.
Ray K. Casal Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel with fantastic seaview

Seavew scene, Cost, Clean
8,3
It was great, nice view, good food, and friendly hotel staff. The only thing need to improve, is to provide free shuttle to patong beach at night.
Lee N. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 12 de agosto de 2014
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2,3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the
S. Casal Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
5* hotel but staff performance 3*

room is huge & clean
6,7
It's a 5* hotel but the staff performance just like 3* hotel. Unfriendly & service is slow.
Fadi A. Casal Kuwait, 10 de agosto de 2014
Not bad

The see view.
6
Well, the hotel is amazing, but I didn't get the room I payed for! I payed for a see view room, and when I reached there, they gave me a standard room. I complained then told me we will give it to you by two days and I'm staying only for three nights! Aghh!
Jason K. Casal Singapore, 7 de agosto de 2014
Awesome experience

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, private location
9,3
Near to the town area of Patong. Private location. Great view of Patong. Breakfast buffet was delicious. Good for a romantic getaway.
Michelle D. Casal Singapore, 31 de julho de 2014
R & R

Pool bar & free wifi
7
Everything was good except the food.
Maruf B. Família com crianças mais novas Bangladesh, 31 de julho de 2014
connection between sea and hill.

breathtaking see view. fabulous swimming pool. wide area.
7,3
The sea view room which I booked was awesome. The best ever view of sea from any hotel room. The swimming pool is also exceptional which is also facing the sea. While using the pool, one can have the feeling of experiencing the sea. Though the main Patong beach is a bit far from the hotel, but can easily be visualised from sea view rooms along with the whole coastal line. Distance to shopping and dining attractions is a factor. I felt shortage of food items at breakfast. English speaking and understanding ability of maximum hotel staff is also very poor.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LojasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C03