Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 190
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
1891 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (1891)
Seleccionar por:
Kazuo W. Casal Brazil, 7 de abril de 2014
Ficou muito a desejar

Café da manhã , a vista do por do sol na piscina , vista do mar
5
Experiência frustrante , roupões rasgados, banheira suja, falta de amenidades de banho , difícil acesso ao LoB. Não recomendaríamos o kalima a nenhum amigo , e não voltaríamos a usá-lo como hospedagem
Denunciar este comentário
Gustavo N. Casal Brazil, 18 de novembro de 2012
Mau cheiro no quarto

Área da piscina muito boa
7,3
O banheiro tinha um dedos insuportável de esgoto que sentia-se do quarto inteiro. Quando solicitei ajuda eles apenas usar uma espécie se 'bom-ar'. Não tinha tv a cabo como prometido. Apenas 10 canais. Quarto bem grande com sacada com vista para o mar. A área da piscina é muito boa. Restaurante excelente, inclusive o atendimento. Café da manha muito bom mesmo. Muita variedade. A internet é razoável.
Denunciar este comentário
Nita Y. Casal Thailand, 26 de julho de 2015
Nice holiday

View, Room, Staff
9,7
We booked the sea view room, but they upgrade to be the pool access for us. That room are clean and wonderful view. I'm very impressed. Staffs also very nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Robinson L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2015
Best Hotel with good view

Swimming Pool, The View, Cleaness
7,3
All was good except noted for the belonging safety, my suitcase was opened when i was out for the first day, luckily i didn't put any valuable good inside...please be careful for the room services, thanks
Denunciar este comentário
Feras D. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 24 de julho de 2015
not clean

view
6
Not bad
Denunciar este comentário
Chih Y. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 23 de julho de 2015
Wonderful stay

View, food, friendly
10
When we checked in, they said our room type was fully booked. So they upgraded us to the villa. And we had a wonderful stay there. The view was breathtaking, overlooking the Patong bay. The infinite pool was awesome.Though it was monsoon season and the weather was usually cloudy during the first three days in Phuket, we had sunny days while we stayed at Kalima. The breakfast was outstanding, and they offered a lot of dishes you could choose from. In a nutshell, we had a wonderful stay at kalima.
Denunciar este comentário
Chih Y. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 23 de julho de 2015
Wonderful stay

View, pool, friendly
10
When we checked in, they upgraded us to the villa. The villa was a two-story villa with a private pool and spacious room. The view was great, overlooking the Patong bay. And the infinite pool was awesome, my son and I spent a lot of time there. The breakfast offered a variety of choices and tasted great. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at Kalima.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng Y. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2015
Private pool villa

View, staff friendliness, pool
7,7
Took the private pool villa, best view ever. The bedroom is surrounded by pool and the bed is positioned to directly face the sea. Separate shower, toilet, and bathtub (also facing the sea). Best staff, I once had a fly flying into my drink in their restaurant (not their fault) and they brought me a new one without me even asking. The view is the best you can get. Either from the villa, their pool, or their breakfast place. Breakfast was ok with not so wide selection but I like what I took. Thai taste restaurant serve good thai food. Downside it is not very clean, maybe because it is surrounded by a small forest. I found a cute mouse peeking into my bedroom, and at least 5 different types of insects everywhere in the villa. Maybe that's why I can find mouse poo near the tub, I'm not using it. Pool is clean. The hotel location is not walkable distance to the city. You have to take a 300baht flat rate taxi for one way. So about 600baht for round trip, for only a 5 minute ride or less, not worthed. But there is no other way to reach the kalima beach or the patong city although it's really close by car. The hotel itself situated in a hill, a lot of climbing up to the room. But for the villa we have a hotel tuk tuk delivering and picking us up anytime as it is situates in the top of the hill, would be a lot of work to climb up there. The hill is so steep, each ride felt like we're going on a roller coaster, don't mind though, it's fun. The villa is spacious but they only allow 2 person and charge more for the 3rd. All I can say is the view is incredible. I recommend staying here one night just for the view, and for the rest of your stay just choose anywhere near to the city and beach and restaurants, unless you don't mind spending extra for taxi everytime you have to go out from the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Eric N. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 18 de julho de 2015
too quite for me from the city (patong).

view
6,7
2 nights
Denunciar este comentário
Samantha L. Casal Singapore, 17 de julho de 2015
Hotel on a hill

Great view, spacious rooms, value for money
8,7
The hotel is situated on a hill, meaning you get a great view. However, because of this, it is difficult to get to Patong beach. We had to pay 200-300baht every time we wanted to leave the hotel. There is a shuttle bus but the latest one leaves the hotel at 5. Other than that, great service, nice room.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LojasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07