ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Patong Número de quartos: 190
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1705 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1705)
Seleccionar por:
Kazuo W. Casal Brazil, 7 de abril de 2014
Ficou muito a desejar

Café da manhã , a vista do por do sol na piscina , vista do mar
5
Experiência frustrante , roupões rasgados, banheira suja, falta de amenidades de banho , difícil acesso ao LoB. Não recomendaríamos o kalima a nenhum amigo , e não voltaríamos a usá-lo como hospedagem
Gustavo N. Casal Brazil, 18 de novembro de 2012
Mau cheiro no quarto

Área da piscina muito boa
7,3
O banheiro tinha um dedos insuportável de esgoto que sentia-se do quarto inteiro. Quando solicitei ajuda eles apenas usar uma espécie se 'bom-ar'. Não tinha tv a cabo como prometido. Apenas 10 canais. Quarto bem grande com sacada com vista para o mar. A área da piscina é muito boa. Restaurante excelente, inclusive o atendimento. Café da manha muito bom mesmo. Muita variedade. A internet é razoável.
Mohamad A. Casal Malaysia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Great for honeymoon

Design, staff, pool
7,7
Good, quiet, clean. But location is 15 minutes by vehicle from Patong beach, the nightlife area
Uyen N. Casal Vietnam, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
So good in kalima

Wonderful seaview, beautiful pool and delicious foods with resonable price
9
Ali A. Viajante solitário Qatar, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
very bad stay ever
3
terrible, bad service, poor staff , no taste food and every things is so so so bad. please avoid it
Simon B. Casal Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
great stay

room, pool, mini golf
9
Peter M. Casal Slovakia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
What a let down!

view, room size, quite location....
4
Disappointing!Room not ready. We were asked to come back at 1400(Check in time). Room still wasn't ready by this time! Private villa with minibar included! We didn't get any refreshment towels or drinks on arrival, which was served all around us. We were offered some hush coffee at coffee bar, which I declined and asked for a complimentary dinner which was granted! We got to our room just before 1500. Breathtaking view form villa! However, room was poorly cleaned, there was some porridge milky thing on the floor in master bed room, pool with plenty of leafs, seats by the pool were black a very worn out, dirty glass and windows, finger prints and lipstick on the glasses and a single roll of toilet paper. Free mini bar? What a joke! 2 beers, 2 coke, 2 Juices, 2 coffee pods?!?, and tiny chips, which roughly added up to 30% of bars content! Not my experience from previous resorts where all was included! I and my wife are vegetarians, extremely limited option at the in room dining menu, so I went for a walk to main restaurant, limited option there, but wait they only had two copies of menu so I couldn't take one with me. At the complimentary dinner, we were told it’s a set menu, which no one told us previously, all had meat in it. So I went to front office for explanation, was met with a lot of attitude and some laughter. I requested to speak to manager, was told he'll come to see us at the restaurant. He'd never showed up. After that I went back and asked to be contacted by GM tomorrow, which never happened. At the checkout I observed front desk staff laughing when explaining situation to front office manager who casually presented me with bill to settle and barely said sorry, no proper apology. So I've politely settled the bill left him a tip He just gave me a nonchalant smirk!
Kevin P. Casal Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
the beach amongst beaches

staff service ....cleanliness and the view
9
The stay was great. We booked the deluxe room with a seaview and we were given a room with a seaview which was blocked by the corresponding hotel roof from the resort, the staff were more than happy to change our room which was good to hear unfortunately it had to be done the next day. But i was very happy nonetheless.. everything else was impeccable, i literally cannot find a complaint about the hotel.
Wayne B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Phuket

Good breakfast restaurant
5
Not very well laid out, lots of going up and down several stair cases to get to the room. It would be a nightmare if you had small children in a pram. Also not a good set up for the elderly and it would be impossible for wheelchair access. It has excellent morning views over Patong bay but is a bit isolated for the beaches ect. The room had some issues with the sewage system with a foul smell coming out of the floor drains in the bathroom.
Mohamad A. Casal Singapore, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome!!

The view, the comfy of the room and the services.
9,3
To simplify it, AWESOME!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LojasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C05