ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Patong Número de quartos: 190
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1755 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1755)
Seleccionar por:
Kazuo W. Casal Brazil, 7 de abril de 2014
Ficou muito a desejar

Café da manhã , a vista do por do sol na piscina , vista do mar
5
Experiência frustrante , roupões rasgados, banheira suja, falta de amenidades de banho , difícil acesso ao LoB. Não recomendaríamos o kalima a nenhum amigo , e não voltaríamos a usá-lo como hospedagem
Gustavo N. Casal Brazil, 18 de novembro de 2012
Mau cheiro no quarto

Área da piscina muito boa
7,3
O banheiro tinha um dedos insuportável de esgoto que sentia-se do quarto inteiro. Quando solicitei ajuda eles apenas usar uma espécie se 'bom-ar'. Não tinha tv a cabo como prometido. Apenas 10 canais. Quarto bem grande com sacada com vista para o mar. A área da piscina é muito boa. Restaurante excelente, inclusive o atendimento. Café da manha muito bom mesmo. Muita variedade. A internet é razoável.
Ka M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 25 de março de 2015
Nice food, Spa & hotel

restaurant terrace, infinity edge pool & pool side drink
7,3
Very nice, worth to go and would like to go again
Phanyaporn C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 25 de março de 2015
everything is perfect, worth for money

good view, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
8,3
we enjoy our stay there and plan to go back there again with the whole family
Mohamed F. Casal Singapore, 24 de março de 2015
ROOM IS AWESOME AND SPACIOUS

NICE ROOM, NICE POOL, NEAR PATONG BEACH
8,7
NICE ROOM, NICE POOL, NEAR PATONG BEACH. THE ONLY MINUS POINT WAS THE CHECK IN. WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR LONG HOURS BEFORE EVEN WE GET A ROOM.
Andrew N. Grupos Australia, 23 de março de 2015
great place

pool, food, staff
7,7
Great
May L. Casal Malaysia, 22 de março de 2015
Hotel is good but not the location

Comfort room and nice pool
6,7
Thru out the stay was fine except for transportation! Hotel shuttle has limited time slot, only 3-4 round trips to patong town and the last shutter back is at 8pm.. Will spend a lot on traveling if you don't have a private transport. Moreover the hotel is not consider in patong area hence taxi and tuk tuk will charge you more.
Gareth R. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de março de 2015
5star property, 3star service, 1star management

Great property, comfortable rooms, super swimming pool
5,7
Property is great, however service is lacklustre, English standard generally poor across hotel, Free mini bar not really free with may items excluded, very slow checkin check out. Guests required to sign a waiver on check in that makes you feel like a theif, only one pool towel per guest permitted, no cushions on loungers, hotel laundry failed to dry clean my suit in time so returned it dirty..some areas of hotel require better maintenance, hotel Location OK but not as convenient as Novotel or BLayTong for Patong.. Overall disappointed with experience at this hotel. Needs an international chain with international practices and management t make it 5star.
Nur I. Casal Singapore, 18 de março de 2015
Amazing place!

The view, peaceful location and away from the crowd, good for people who's looking for peace.
8
Our stay was good and we truly enjoyed our stay there. The only downside was that, our early check in wasn't prepared. We arrived at 11am and were told we were too early for check in. We had to leave our luggage with the hotel while we went out for island hopping cruise, and only stepped into our room at 2030hrs. Other than that, seriously awesome view, awesome pool, awesome room. (:
Sujung H. Casal South Korea, 18 de março de 2015
Bad location, but excellent view from room

view, swimming pool
4,3
My husband wanted to stay close to Patong, but I wanted a bit quieter place. So we picked Kalima.. The location is very isolated. It is not walkable distance to Patong. You have to either take a shuttle or pay 300 THB for taxi which is ridiculous price for 10 min ride. There is absolutely nothing around the hotel area. So, you have to go out to Patong for dining or shopping. The view from room is magnificant, but that is all. Building is made in very strange way, so you get lost easily. Swimming pool was average but great view, but very shallow. The water was not clean though. Most of all, the staffs are not kind enough for 5 star hotel. I don't see value of money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LojasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06