ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Área de Estar Executiva Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepção Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Jardim Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurante Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Praia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 353

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 689 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (689)
Seleccionar por:
Marcia A. Casal Brazil, 22 de outubro de 2011
Hotel encantador e serviço com um sorriso

conforto, simpatia dos funcionarios e localização
9
surpreendida pelo conforto do hotel, magnifico.....
Dica de características do hotel: a internet eles dizem que e paga mas pra quem tem nootbook e de graça e so pedir a senha na recepçao
Neil S. Casal United States of America, 2 de maio de 2015
Great location, good value

Ocean, Pool, Food
8
Caryl P. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
relaxing resort

no kids screaming about in sunprime resort; daily exercise activities i.e. yoga and core classes; big swimming pool with fluffy towels
9,7
Stephanie H. Grupos United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2015
Wonderful holiday

The staff were amazing, do friendly and helpful , the rooms were superb , the gardens, pools and environment were absolutely stunning
10
We had an amazing stay , from our early morning gym sessions , massages in the grounds and excellent food. This was one of the best value , high end holidays I have ever had. Thank you!
Geena B. Casal Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
Fab hotel,

Room, food, beach resort
8
Fantastic
Woranan P. Viajante solitário Thailand, 2 de abril de 2015
Great location, very international

location, amenities, the beach
7,3
I'm a Thai resident--took a solo vacation for a few days. I chose Kamala because the relaxing environment was ideal for me. Guests and staff were international. Some staff (even Asians) didn't speak Thai, so they don't exactly cater to someone like me. Luckily English is not an issue, but it felt weird to be a foreigner in my own country. Room - They put me RIGHT next to the beach. I think this was an upgrade, thanks! I can walk to/from the beach in a minute. Note that the facility is HUGE (I got lost a few times) Power went out once; toilet did not flush well; and water pressure went out once. Other than that, the room was clean, spacious, with full amenities. Not sure - but I felt I didn't get the same treatment as foreign guests. Two examples 1) when asked for direction/services from floor staff, I got short, dismissive answers, with minimal eye contact. Service interactions with foreign guests were met with nods, smiles and kind gestures. 2) I was meeting friends for dinner at a gazebo on premise. A security guard stared at me as if I was doing something wrong. I mean STARED, but not at other guests near me. I dismissed it and sat on the bench--that's when he approached and started interrogating. I told him I was meeting friends here and I'm a paying guest. He said he "knew I was a guest; he sees everything here" and walked away. That did not leave a positive feeling. Had that been based on trust/courtesy, he would've asked how my night was going or if he can help with anything. I know the difference - and that wasn't his intent. I got massages on premise everyday. Even tried different gazebos. One feedback--it was really HOT at times. They had fans but power kept going out one day. But even with the fan on, it blew hot muggy air. For the caliber of this hotel, I expect at least water mist fans or something. The massage staff did excellent quality work. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would visit again.
Daniel C. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 8 de março de 2015
Relaxing break

Peaceful; great location; good facilities (numerous pools)
8,7
Victoria M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Kamala is good location but a tired resort

location, bed, beach front restaurant.
5,3
it was fair. Too crowded and not enough space/chairs to relax near the beach. Resort is tired and overused, like much of Phuket.
Franco B. Casal Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Awesome

Food,facilities,place
10
It was awesome,like to do it again..
Graeme B. Casal Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
An enjoyable relaxing experience

Proximity to the beach, the pool areas were relaxing and peaceful and the staff were exceptionally helpful with any enquiry
8,3
In all our stay at Kamala Beach was enjoyable and I would recommend it to all of my friends. The hotels proximity to the beach makes the place. Plenty of outside restaurants within a short walk and only 15 mins in a cab to the hustle and bustle of Patong. The staff were exceptionally helpful on any enquiry. Kamala Beach was a winner for me

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C06