Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 717 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (717)
Ordenar por:
Marcia A. Casal Brazil, 22 de outubro de 2011
Hotel encantador e serviço com um sorriso

conforto, simpatia dos funcionarios e localização
9
surpreendida pelo conforto do hotel, magnifico.....
Dica de características do hotel: a internet eles dizem que e paga mas pra quem tem nootbook e de graça e so pedir a senha na recepçao
Shoichi I. Casal Japan, 2 de maio de 2016
best hotel in Kamala
5,7
Pool bar is nice.
Tanya L. Casal Australia, 22 de abril de 2016
All you need in one location
6,7
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
Richard M. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2016
Perfect location

Location Staff Food
9,3
Fantastic
Joanna K. Casal Australia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel

4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
9,7
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Paula B. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Far from being a 4 star

the location.
5,3
Terrible stay. Paid internet in the room, which did not work. Had to go to reception at 3am to send an email. Extremely noisy in the morning with the cleaning ladies screaming in the corridor. Staff not helpful, felt like they did not really care. Stayed in cheaper hotels in Thailand during my trip that were way better! Never staying there again.
Leonie G. Casal Australia, 1 de novembro de 2015
fantastic beach holiday resort

location, location, location
10
Fantastic stay of 11 nights. Resort is located perfectly in middle of a half moon shaped shaded white sandy beach with plenty of restaurants within easy walk either way up the beach. Beach also has Lifeguards on duty. A local weekly friday market sets up in the vacant lot next door. The local street is easy 10 minute walk and is beautiful Thai community of shop keepers. 4 pools in the resort gives options and (cheap) shuttle service allows easy access to Patong and Central Festival (for weekend markets and Phuket Old Town). Staff were all excellent and resort restaurant was same price as most local restaurants. Fantastic value for money. We are already planning a return visit.
Adelaida B. Casal Spain, 16 de outubro de 2015
Again, an awesome stay!

Swimming pools, restaurant by the beach, room
10
We have been staying here four times, and we'll come back again. I read a few bad reviews...To avoid disappointments with 'mold' (smell, etc), book rooms where the swimminpool area by the reception. They are a bit more expensive, but it is totally woth it! Food, staff, facilities, transport: EXCELLENT!
Paul L. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de setembro de 2015
Standards are slipping!!

Food in the restaurantant is very good, beds in the room very comfortable and the staff were very cheerful
6
Stayed at Kamala beach previously, and on this visit we have noticed that standards have declined. The hotel itself needs some money spent on it as we found tiles in and around the pool were loose, when it rained you would have buckets/towel on the floor because the roof leaked, and that was in the restaurant
Phillip R. Casal United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2015
No Wifi in rooms?

pools / friendly staff / location
7,3
It was a good stay ...did not like no wifi in rooms only common areas....you could get wifi in room for a fee, other hotels don't charge extra for that tho- a little sore about that but a decent place to stay
1 de 1 comentário
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepçãoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - JardimKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PraiaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PraiaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LojasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04