ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Praia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Praia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Área de Estar Executiva Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepção Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Jardim Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurante Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Quartos Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 353
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 648 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (648)
Seleccionar por:
Marcia A. Casal Brazil, 22 de outubro de 2011
Hotel encantador e serviço com um sorriso

conforto, simpatia dos funcionarios e localização
9
surpreendida pelo conforto do hotel, magnifico.....
Dica de características do hotel: a internet eles dizem que e paga mas pra quem tem nootbook e de graça e so pedir a senha na recepçao
Andrew C. Casal Australia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Nice visit

Location, pools and reasonable food/drink prices
9,7
Our stay was excellent
Cheryl W. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Another great stay at the Kamala Beach Resort

Position, pools. staff
9,3
This is my 4th stay at this hotel and it never disappoints. The rooms are large and comfortable, the position right on the beach is great, the staff are all very helpful. The restaurant serves great and well priced food. I usually stay during the low season, so not too crowded and I do hire a car as I like to travel around the island, but there is a shuttle if you want to go to the horribly crowded & touristy Patong. This hotel may not be for the elderly or handicapped, as there is a lot of walking and no lifts, but the adults only rule is a big plus if you want a quiet time.
Sunita M. Casal Singapore, 4 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic holiday

accomodatoion
9,3
friendly environment and calming. so close to beach and love it so much. will come back again definitely!!!
Harjot H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de agosto de 2014
Great place to unwind

Pool. Gym. No kids
7,7
Fab resort. Worth the money
Bruce M. Casal Australia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Another welcome stay at a good resort.

Location, right on the beach, staff helpfulness
8
We have stayed at this Resort numerous times. Caters for couples so is quiet. Good facilities, staff are helpful and always pleasant. Short trip by taxi to Patong or Central Festival. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping in Kamala. See you next year
Hannah T. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 25 de julho de 2014
Disappointing

Room
6
Unfortunately, we were disappointed with our stay here largely because the resort is not what it looks like in the supplied pictures. The rooms are spacious and comfortable (and in that sense great value for money), but otherwise the resort's facilities are somewhat dated and disappointing. While we were there only some of the restaurants were operating, there were no loungers on the beach, internet was slow and the staff seemed a little uninterested.
Alexandra S. Casal Sweden, 9 de julho de 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. Casal United States of America, 9 de julho de 2014
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.
Paul V. Casal South Africa, 8 de julho de 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, pools, value for money
8,3
Very pleasant

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PraiaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PraiaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepçãoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - JardimKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - QuartosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PraiaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PraiaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Praia

Comentários de Clientes - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01