Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 81 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (81)
Ordenar por:
Yoshihiro Y. Casal Japan, 30 de dezembro de 2015
nice and small hotel at beach

you see beach from balcony, clean, quiet
9
just comfortable
Riccardo L. Casal Italy, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Very good

Good location, nice spacey room, very kind staff
10
The apartment is in Kamala beach is very close to the beach: just 1 min, it's visible from the room. The apartment is really nice: in a nice new building close to supermarkets, atm, restaurants. It's spacey, well decorated, with a nice balcony.. The staff of the hotel was amazing: they were really kind and nice, always available and reachable.. They gave us a mobile phone in order to call them in case of any kind of problem.. Next time we will be in Phuket I'll come back there for sure.
Matthew Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff
7,7
Jason H. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 27 de dezembro de 2014
great location, good size, vlean

Great location, good size, clean
9,7
A good stay. The location was on the main strip of Kamala with easy access to the beach and sea. Really close. The hotel is small so caters only for a few. There are no major facilities, such as breakfast or swimming pooi etc but what it is, is a very clean, roomy and airy room in an excellent location. The service was also great, getting a mobile from the owner in case of emergency. Also, the cleaner does a great, great job.
Richard L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent Place to Stay

Location, facilities and staff
9
This is my 3rd stay with Kamala Sea View, would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in Phuket, it is a nice location, big rooms, and has very friendly staff.
Jennifer B. Grupos Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Daniel G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de março de 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Qais Q. Grupos Germany, 29 de dezembro de 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Johannes K. Casal Germany, 29 de dezembro de 2013
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Gordon C. Casal Australia, 20 de novembro de 2013
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
1 de 1 comentário
Kamala Sea View Hotel PhuketKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - QuartosKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - QuartosKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - QuartosKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - QuartosKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - QuartosKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - PraiaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - VistaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - VistaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - QuartosKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - PraiaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02