Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filipinas 6047 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Interior do Hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximas Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Jardim Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Jardim Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Interior do Hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximas Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Jardim Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Exterior do Hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Imediações Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximas Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximas
Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Recepção Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximas Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximas Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximas Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximas Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximas Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Praia
Área Bantayan Island Número de quartos: 3
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
60 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (60)
Seleccionar por:
Pui C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 2 de agosto de 2015
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Denunciar este comentário
Isabel D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de julho de 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Denunciar este comentário
Gary V. Casal Canada, 17 de junho de 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Zhixiang S. Viajante solitário China, 19 de maio de 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Kam K. Viajante solitário Macau, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Denunciar este comentário
Terry A. Casal Australia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Denunciar este comentário
Kamil J. Casal Singapore, 30 de março de 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Denunciar este comentário
Gerald Y. Casal Australia, 17 de março de 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Denunciar este comentário
Geoffrey B. Casal Australia, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan IslandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Interior do HotelKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - JardimKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - JardimKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Interior do HotelKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - JardimKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Exterior do HotelKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RecepçãoKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - EntradaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - EntradaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PraiaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01