Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepção Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepção Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Facilidades Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurante
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões
Área Medan Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 119

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 801 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (801)
Ordenar por:
Rizal S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Great Location

Great location, cheap price and comfortable room
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Norlida R. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Ok

The mall behind the hotel
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Su Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de janeiro de 2016
location covenient

Comfort
4,3
Denunciar este comentário
Yuliswati N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de janeiro de 2016
good

friendly, clean , reasonable price
8,3
good
Denunciar este comentário
Ferdiyan S. Casal Indonesia, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi

convenient location
6,3
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Eddy L. Casal Indonesia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
DISAPOINTED!!

FOOD, LOCATION
4,7
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Denunciar este comentário
Setiawan L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2016
Good hotel

Staff are good, room are clean , service good
10
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Yul H. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Good Location but disappointed

Location, Club, Value for Money
6,3
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Denunciar este comentário
Noor J. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Comfortable

Great one
7,3
Feel Good
Denunciar este comentário
Sutisno K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Location

Clean, Location and good service
7,7
The hotel is located at best location. Near the new mall, airport train etc
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepçãoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepçãoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06