ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepção Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepção Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Facilidades Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 119
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 537 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (537)
Seleccionar por:
Selvaraju R. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
value for your holiday stays

clean...comfort...
7,7
I really satisfied with my boooking of this hotel instead of earlier stay at swiss berlin hotel at jln surabaya...this one should be given 5star dude....i wish they will maintain the hotel and cleanniness
Philip L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
Super convenient for users of train to/from airpor

Very clean room, close to train station, next to shopping mall
9,7
Arriving by train from airport, cross a road, walk through centerpoint shopping mall, walk a minute along the building and you are at the hotel lobby. The furnishings in the room were new, very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit dark, but that's not an issue. Bathroom was superb. Getting to the train is a little more tricky - involves a much longer walk. The hotel provides a free shuttle van service to the train station entrance.
Selvaraju R. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
value hotel

money...staff....stays
8,7
Its really nice and for sure ill book this hotel for the next trip....
Michael B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 16 de agosto de 2014
Good standard hotel for short stay.

Proximity to train station, quick check-in and check-out, decent breakfast
7,3
Good hotel for short stay, but small room size means not so good for a longer time...
Jeremy W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
My second stay & still my favourite hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in, check-out
9,7
As with my first stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly, check-in was a breeze. The room size was just nice, clean & cosy. Nothing less than what I paid for.
Felix P. Viajante solitário Sri Lanka, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Hasan S. Casal Indonesia, 31 de julho de 2014
Outstanding Location. Great Wi-Fi

Location, Wi-Fi, Malls
7
My stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself is located few walks away from Center Point super mall, which will handle your food, cinema, and shopping leisure. If you need a transport to the airport, there's a train station which also conveniently located near the hotel. Using the train is very efficient if you are traveling alone. I also love the Wi-Fi connection which enables me to work while away from my office. The coffee shop next to the lobby is a nice place to hang out while enjoying a cup of freshly brewed coffee.
Adam T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de julho de 2014
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic
Hui A. Casal Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
The good and could've been better.

Room cleanliness, Staff friendliness and location of hotel.
8
When i was received at the airport by the driver, the staff friendliness i was overwhelmed by the staff's friendliness, when i checked in the room was clean which was good. A few things to be improved on may be the Wifi, i was able to use the wifi however it is too slow to do proper surfing the reason that happen may be because my room was located at the end of the hotel. Room service food was okay, hopefully there will be more food on the menu. Would appreciate it if the hotel had stuff like Video on demand kind of shows to rent out for customers to watch the latest movies and another thing is i had hoped the hotel have hairdryer though. Overall i still like the hotel alot, just that these stuff could've been better. Quite alot of staff speaks basic english which is good enough to convey your message. Overall 6.5-7 for the hotel.
Irwanda W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de julho de 2014
it is not so pleasant stay

strategic location
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepçãoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepçãoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A02