ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepção Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepção Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Facilidades Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 119
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 596 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (596)
Seleccionar por:
Welson W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Lame hotel... They doing renovation at midnight

Only the location
6,7
Bad experience... At night , all the quest wantes to sleep. I dont event know are they realizing that what time at that moment. A lot of noisy sound appear when i am trying to sleep at 01:00 am
Hui A. Casal Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Improved stay in Karibia.

Room service, Location and Connection.
9,3
Compared to my previous stay in the hotel, they have improved their wifi connectivity, however there are times that there were issues with the connection. Hopefully the speed can improve. Room service food was great however when called room service to clear up the food they never came, for two nights in a row they agreed to come but did not, had to leave the food outside the room. the spare room key that was issued had to go to reception to continually 'renew' the use of the key i find it a uncalled for. Generally great stay, but can be improved with better wifi connectivity. Language could be a problem for foreigners staying here, other than the receptionist that have a better basic control of english, the general staff can barely understand english, the room service had trouble understanding the word 'straw'.
Hui A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Value for money,

Service food and pricing
8,7
Stay was good, but with the range of service given is not worth more than $55 a night. in my opinion. the room is small.
Boon H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de novembro de 2014
Great location and new hotel

Location and new hotel
6,7
The hotel is next to a shopping mall and the railway station, which is really convenience. The hotel is new and thus clean and comfortable. The only problem is that the Superior room that I stayed in has NO Window!! It was not stated in the web site at all that the room has no window and in the morning, you will never be able to tell what time it is as the room is all pitch dark!!
Yip M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de novembro de 2014
Value for money

Walking to train station, Next to a Lotte Mart and a big Center Point Shopping Centre
9
Perfect place to stay, except the roads in front of the hotel are terrible. Potholes, muds and pool of water stretches the whole road of Jl Timor.
Rudi S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de novembro de 2014
A new common hotel with good location

Good location, Clean and New
5
Arriving late I was told can only get one room key, coz of limited supply. Room is rather dark overall. My 'executive' room type seems so standard. Hot water is limited maybe, but I can't have enough to bath. Don't forget to turn on the DON'T DISTURB sign, I experienced the laundry man stormed into my room at 0900am while still dazing in the bed. Breakfast menu is common, nothing special. Not worth my 'executive' price.
Herry R. Casal Indonesia, 4 de novembro de 2014
Bussiness hotel for holiday

location, foods and service
8,3
it was nice and good. service is good, having free transfer to Train station and the breakfast is good.
Kiki H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 31 de outubro de 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, nice hotel property
7,7
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip, great location and value for money.
Rita L. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 26 de outubro de 2014
Ok place to stay

Cafe and bar service
5,3
This hotel is adequate, we booked it at the last minute - and we were really only there to sleep for the night. You could hear noise in the corridor but the room was comfortable enough. The concierge was extremely helpful in organising us a car to lake toba
Rosalind F. Casal Malaysia, 15 de outubro de 2014
Boutique Hotel Near to Shopping Mall

Location, Near to Train Station, Value for Money
6,7
Overall have a pleasant stay at this boutique hotel. It's near to shopping mall and train station. Cons will be only one tap card was given during our stay which is not convenient. Breakfast can be improve.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepçãoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepçãoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C02