Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepção Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Área de Estar Executiva Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Facilidades Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 119
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 502 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (502)
Seleccionar por:
Marlix L. Grupos Indonesia, 2 de julho de 2014
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6,3
Erik T. Casal Indonesia, 2 de julho de 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Erik T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 29 de junho de 2014
Karibia Boutique Hotel

ok
6
Reymundo N. Casal Philippines, 16 de junho de 2014
Centrally located near a new shopping mall

good location, fast checkin and clean beds
6,7
As always, not that superb, not that poor also. hence, service can be improved. Upon checkin, I was asked twice what is the prefer bed size although I already indicated in my reservation that I needed a king size bed.
Riny G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de junho de 2014
nice interior

clean new and centrally located
6,7
its great overall..loving the interior design. the wifi is not working yet..although the modem is just right outside my room..but the internet connection is sucks. when we ask the bellboy about the not working connection..they replied yes,it is not in a function yet"
Her J. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de junho de 2014
Good Location, but Very Bad with wifi

Location, Cleanness, Easy access to train station
7,7
Location, but very very bad for wifi
Faye F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de junho de 2014
It was okay. The internet was not working.

location, location, location
7
Krishnan S. Grupos Singapore, 13 de junho de 2014
Average business hotel

Location Near a shopping mall Near the citylink railway station
5,7
It was a standard business class hotel. The bad thing was the very very bad internet connection and equally bad connection process. It was a gamble as to if the connection will work or not. Will sincerely hope the hotel management looks into this.
William W. Grupos Indonesia, 8 de junho de 2014
big

free shuttle to train station which is 10mins drive (traffic).
5
not happy for real. first time since i am borned till the day i live to stay in a hotel that had so damn many problems. daily electricity cut off, not smart operator, ac is not cold and got timer which can be turn off temporarily and when you sleep at night it suddenly turn off and then turn on again the aircon blowing wind only !!! takes so long for the staff to come in and solve it. for 2 days my sister didnt sleep enough (i could sleep btw). a rude way to save cost !! plus they only have a couple hairdryers. whaatt ??? yess. when u ask for it. someone will call u to return it cus another room request for it. its not a joke. its real as life is. i know its a cheap hotel but cheap hotel doesnt mean to be so cheapo.. this is out of the limit !! i was about to stay in swissbell as it was in the same building where my friend lived. but i chose this cheap hotel cus its very close to the mall for business purpose. bad choice i admit.
Florence P. Casal Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2014
Good location near train station and shopping mall

Location, nice bathroom, comfortable mattress
8,3
Breakfast was tasty and adequate selection. Bathroom was very nicely done up and big. Internet was having problems and not working when I stayed. There are many Tuk-Tuk outside the hotel and train station just nearby. It's also next to Centrepoint shopping mall which has a food court with nice food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepçãoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3B06