Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 852 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (852)
Ordenar por:
Norhafizi O. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de maio de 2016
Overall good ..
5,7
Overall good only the room too small ..
Chua L. Casal Singapore, 10 de maio de 2016
Food
4,7
Breakfast is disappointing.
Takaharu H. Viajante solitário Japan, 3 de maio de 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Convenient location, clean and good value for money. It is located near by train station. Shopping mall, Centre Point is next to the building. Hotel is very clean. I think I can't ask for more. Oh, there was no swimming pool though there is a gym. Over all very good hotel.
Prabowo S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Marlix L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 7 de abril de 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location Breakfast could be better Room smell like cheap car perfume I use to stay when they first open, now seem aging
Erik T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2016
ok
4
ok
Woei P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de abril de 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Nik K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Christine W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 31 de março de 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Puspita P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de março de 2016
NICE ROOM
6,3
QUITE & CLEAN, LOCATION IS OK
1 de 1 comentário
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepçãoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepçãoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - QuartosKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FacilidadesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08