ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Imediações Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área Karon Número de quartos: 95

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 173 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (173)
Seleccionar por:
Iramara J. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de novembro de 2011
quartos grandes e local calmo mas sem internet

Os quartos sao grandes,bem arejados e muito limpos,o hotel fica na praia,bem em frente,a equipe e bem atenciosa. Ruim e ter que pagar para usar a internet
8,7
Se vc deseja ficar em uma praia mais calma este local e perfeito,melhor para familia e casais. Mas fica longe da vida noturna e das boas compras.
Dica para compras: Melhor local para baladas e compras em Patong beach.
Jie H. Casal China, 11 de agosto de 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Casal Singapore, 3 de julho de 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de junho de 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. Família com crianças mais novas Turkey, 12 de maio de 2014
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!
Kate W. Grupos Australia, 5 de março de 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7,3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.
William S. Casal United States of America, 5 de março de 2014
very nice

close to everyhting
8
I feel that the hotel should have charged for lobby internet service
Xiao L. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
good view, nice service, kind breafast

good view, nice service, kind breafast
10
My room is very high which can see the sea view, mountain view and swimming pool view. That's very amazing and comfortable feel. only the WI-fi is not good, always disconnects.
Arve A. Casal Norway, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Learn Thai if you expect service here

big room, pool looks fine, close to the beach
6,3
The staff really need to learn better English if they expect foreign visitors. About half of the people we met in the reception did not understand basic English. I asked for help with using the room phone to call external phone numbers in Thailand, and after being told three times how to do it, they explained that guests couldn't call external numbers after all. Of all the hotels we stayed at, this was the one we felt the least welcome in, as the staff did not even greet us when we went through the reception. A funny part is that the hotel information brochure in the room contains a detailed price list for what it costs to damage different items in the room. Very nice if you're a cost concious rockstar who has planned to trash parts of your room, but why does the average guest need to know that he will be charged exactly 1500 Baht if he rips the curtains? Room was fine, but the bathrooms were filthy. The toilet and sink were clean, but the walls and the shower were greasy and dirty. The wireless internet was painfully slow. In-room safe costs extra. Ok breakfast, nice rooms, and good exercise to walk up the hill to the rooms on the 6th floor.
Ben A. Casal Australia, 30 de novembro de 2013
Perfect

View Location Pool
9,7
Beautiful views and great location..only 40,50m to beach. Not suited for elderly as there are heaps of stairs.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01