ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Karon Número de quartos: 95

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 191 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (191)
Seleccionar por:
Iramara J. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de novembro de 2011
quartos grandes e local calmo mas sem internet

Os quartos sao grandes,bem arejados e muito limpos,o hotel fica na praia,bem em frente,a equipe e bem atenciosa. Ruim e ter que pagar para usar a internet
8,7
Se vc deseja ficar em uma praia mais calma este local e perfeito,melhor para familia e casais. Mas fica longe da vida noturna e das boas compras.
Dica para compras: Melhor local para baladas e compras em Patong beach.
Ingrid V. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7,7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
John L. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de novembro de 2014
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok
Sye Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de novembro de 2014
Not helpful not cheerful

Just the bell boy
4
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
David C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 6 de setembro de 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. Casal China, 11 de agosto de 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Casal Singapore, 3 de julho de 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de junho de 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03