Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Karon Número de quartos: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
205 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (205)
Seleccionar por:
Iramara J. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de novembro de 2011
quartos grandes e local calmo mas sem internet

Os quartos sao grandes,bem arejados e muito limpos,o hotel fica na praia,bem em frente,a equipe e bem atenciosa. Ruim e ter que pagar para usar a internet
8,7
Se vc deseja ficar em uma praia mais calma este local e perfeito,melhor para familia e casais. Mas fica longe da vida noturna e das boas compras.
Dica para compras: Melhor local para baladas e compras em Patong beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Elizabeth D. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 27 de julho de 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, rooms, breakfast
9,3
We had a five day stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.Nice pool.We asked for dry towels coming back from the beach, not allowed. Only one towel a day.They organised a taxi to take us back to the airport. This is really the only thing we can complain about. It was an early pick up at 6:00. The taxi driver was yawning all the way to the airport and closed his eyes when ever he stop at a traffic light or stop sign. My husband spoke to him to try to keep him awake.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen O. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de julho de 2015
Lovely hotel & location

Location, clean, pool
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nicha W. Grupos Thailand, 13 de julho de 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Sandro B. Viajante solitário Italy, 12 de julho de 2015
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)

room ok, restaurant ok
7,3
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Denunciar este comentário
Carl S. Casal Australia, 27 de junho de 2015
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Denunciar este comentário
Pakkawit A. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 24 de maio de 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Denunciar este comentário
Satish D. Casal India, 4 de abril de 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Denunciar este comentário
Pavel N. Viajante solitário Russia, 30 de março de 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Ingrid V. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02