ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Entrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de Banho Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 971 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (971)
Seleccionar por:
Moreira V. Casal Brazil, 21 de junho de 2013
Ideal para quem vai ficar poucos dias.

Preço, quarto limpo e confortável.
7,7
Apesar da localização do hotel não ser das melhores, alugamos uma scooter que foi excelente para passearmos por Phuket.
Igor O. Casal Portugal, 1 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização

Localização
8,7
Bom pequeno almoço. Excelente localização. Não deixem de visitar railay
Ismo P. Casal Estonia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Good location, nice hotel

Nice and clean, good breakfast, spacious
8,7
Overall a very good hotel, the pool was a lot smaller than anticipated.
David F. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de dezembro de 2014
overrated hotel

good swimmin pool
6,3
We arrived in 3:30 am , one day before the trip i sent a email to reconfirmation for the reservation, hotel manager confirm back to me everything is reserved.I had booked a private room on the day we arrived , the private room cost 1200 thb , which allow us to stay several hours .When we arrived at the hotel , the regular adminstration staff were already off duty , and the bell boy does not have any idea of the private room reservtion , we have been waiting at the lobby for about 30 mins to wait for the bell boy to make calls and settle everything.The private room does not have internal bathroom, and the room is not good. Around 5:00am in the morning , there were a big noise seems like the power generator is turn on , as the electricity is suddenly off. It happens twice on tht night. We were waken by the big noise and shock us from sleep.On the next day no one at the front desk make any appologise to us and when i ask about what had happen last night the staff have no idea about it.
Greg S. Casal Australia, 3 de novembro de 2014
Good Stay

Pool, Breakfast, Rooms
7,7
Easy checkin upgraded to poolside room which was great everything worked as it should. had free shuttle to Kata Beach . Close by restaurants were good ,staff friendly would stay again if going to Kata. Probably stay at Patong Beach next time though.
Salsabil A. Família com crianças mais velhas Bangladesh, 2 de novembro de 2014
large rooms

spacious rooms with pool
6,7
Stay was good but hotel location is bad
Wei L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 2 de novembro de 2014
medium
4
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Prentice P. Casal New Zealand, 27 de outubro de 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
9,3
I thought this was a fantastic hotel. A set of villa's set along side a pool. Great privacy, fantastic price and wonderful, helpful staff.
Chi W. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de outubro de 2014
So far so good

Friendly price, big swimming pool
7
Breakfast - No desire to have it after the first day. Need more varieties. Pick up - Complete mess, I have sent several confirmation for pick up and other questions because it's my first time to Phuket but there's never a response... Room / Amenities - Spacious, clean, pool access is remarkable, but suggest to clean frequently Location - very close to Kata beach, great location, convenient as store and restaurant also with car rental right outside the hotel. Major drawback - I left some foods and fruits in the fridge and checked out the room, I got back to hotel at the night and the staff lied to me that they found some deteriorated fruits and throw it away, but obviously the things I left were more than they mentioned, probably they were in their stomach instead of dustin when they lied in front of me. I want to remind the hotel guests leaving your hotel doesn't mean they are leaving the island. Please keep or return properties to your guests that never belongs to you.
Suzanne E. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Another stay at Kata Lucky

The rooms, the pool and the staff.
8
I have stayed at KL many times and prefer the older part of the hotel. From my room I have a lovely view of the gardens and pool. My room initially had problems with the air conditioner. The staff moved me into a different room until the issue was rectified, then back into the room of my choice. All good. no fuss, they are great. Mrs Nui (owner) is a lovely lady and will accommodate most requests. Great food nearby at Mama Pats (Mr Chai) and at the Red Door, down the road. Both are very cheap and have great quality food. Would definitely recommend this place and I've already booked again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - EntradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C05