Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Entrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de Banho Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina
Localização: Kata Número de quartos: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 731 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (731)
Moreira V. Casal Brazil, 21 de junho de 2013
Ideal para quem vai ficar poucos dias.

Preço, quarto limpo e confortável.
7,7
Apesar da localização do hotel não ser das melhores, alugamos uma scooter que foi excelente para passearmos por Phuket.
Igor O. Casal Portugal, 1 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização

Localização
8,7
Bom pequeno almoço. Excelente localização. Não deixem de visitar railay
Marijke C. Casal Netherlands, 11 de abril de 2014
Okay hotel

Swimming pool, shuttle service to beach, not too expensive roomprices
6,3
It was an okay hotel, we got the pool access room, room looked clean, Only thing not okay was the shower which didnt looked clean at all, they should put some time and effort in cleaning it, the days we stayed here we showered with our flipflops On.every hour shuttle service to the beach which was great, even though only 5-10min walk over the hill by foot. Breakfast simple but choice enough.overall, you get what you pay for. Dont expect a fancy luxury hotel with the pprices you pay for the room.
Temuujin E. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 8 de abril de 2014
Great relaxed but much of bite mosquites

Great pool nice location and clean rooms
8,7
Гэр булээрээ бага насны охинтойгоо deluxe village ереенд 3 хоног сайхан амарлаа. Цэвэрхэн усан сан ногоон байгууламжтай ката эрэгруу алхавал 10мин орчим алхахаар ойрхон эсвэл зочид буудлын унэгуй машинаар хургуулчихдэг их аятайхан зочид буудал байна бас 7eleven хажуухандаа гэхдээ бур ойрхон family mart сулжээ бна тэр нь цэвэрхэн сонголт уйлчилгээ сайн унэ хямд юм байна лээ шуу.
Jaakko T. Família com crianças mais novas Finland, 31 de março de 2014
Average service, average breakfast, great pools

Near the beach, pools, quiet
6,7
We spent 3 nights at Lucky Villa. Service at arrival was not very warm. Stuff seemed to be tired, bored and unhappy even they try to force smile a bit. Immediate feeling was that everything is not ok at working environment. Still everything were fine until we faced very unforgivable behaviour in the hotel room from person who was carrying our luggage. We really hope our feedback reach the manager. The thing that happened to our boy was really negative and make us feel upset. Pool access and pool area was really nice. Pool terrace was a bit dusty. There was very little variation for breakfast and no green vegetables at all. We asked later checkout but they would have charged extra even the hotel was half empty. The facilities give possibility to be a 4 star hotel but not sure that this is really worth of 4 star.
Peter C. Casal Slovakia, 29 de março de 2014
superb resort

pool, suite, staff
9,3
absolutely worth the money, pool area with suites was fabulous
Cherie N. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 28 de março de 2014
Great value for money

Close to the beach, Tidy and great breakfast
7,7
We were always treated well and always come back to fresh sheets and clean towels. The breakfast had a great range. The bad thing was that computers to use didn't work a lot of the time but my daughter had her ipod so we used the free wifi instead. The glass doors for the bath tub needs to be cleaned. otherwise we think compared to a 5 star that we stayed in, we think this is a 5 star. Thank you to the staff.
Chan C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de março de 2014
Not for pleasant

nil
4,7
The wifi was horrible throughout my stay and will not stay there again
Brooke N. Casal United States of America, 14 de março de 2014
quick stay but great hotel

staff, massages, pool
9
we only stayed here one night, and would come back. We had a late night flight so the let us hang out at the pool and keep our luggage for the day. Its close to everything you need, and the breakfast was amazing. I had the best massage there as well. I wish we would have stayed longer. I have stayed in Kata various times and I really enjoy the area.
Ray H. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de março de 2014
This was our 2nd visit and we were not disaoppoint

Location, shuttle to beach, internet
8
I was pleased to see that management has obviously listened to my previous complaint regarding too much garbage such as cigarette butts, bottles and dirty plates. The place was well kept. They need to address lack of storage in rooms. easily solved by fitting a 3 to 4 draw cupboard below the TV unit. No where to store clothes other than hangers.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - EntradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C02