Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Entrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de Banho Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 822 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (822)
Seleccionar por:
Moreira V. Casal Brazil, 21 de junho de 2013
Ideal para quem vai ficar poucos dias.

Preço, quarto limpo e confortável.
7,7
Apesar da localização do hotel não ser das melhores, alugamos uma scooter que foi excelente para passearmos por Phuket.
Igor O. Casal Portugal, 1 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização

Localização
8,7
Bom pequeno almoço. Excelente localização. Não deixem de visitar railay
Magdalene T. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de junho de 2014
Far from cities and nice hotel environment

Best Swimming pool, good environment and quiet
7
We are come in a group of 8 peoples. Hotel staffs make a mistake that put 1 of room quite far from the rest (although we already book early and remind them to keep all 4 rooms together many time). However, we quite enjoy the pool (we got the pool access room),have a nice and wonderful memory with my 20 years best friends at the pool. Strongly recommended for those group of friend that enjoy staying at hotel and don't want to go out from hotel.
Denise M. Grupos Philippines, 25 de junho de 2014
Excellent value for money.

Pool access room, friendly receptionists, nice environment
6,3
We enjoyed our stay here. Pool access room was very fun! The receptionists are nice and welcoming. Didn't like the bathroom. Shower did not have a shower enclosure. After taking a bath, you whole bathroom floor will be wet! Aside from that, everything was good.
Percy M. Grupos Sweden, 23 de junho de 2014
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

-
4
Very good with nice staff and nice bungalows. close to the beach and restaurants
Joo O. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2014
comfortable

cozy, nice, value
7,7
Joo K. Grupos Singapore, 4 de junho de 2014
Great place with easy pool access

The pool
7
Vahid C. Grupos India, 4 de junho de 2014
Centrally located and value for money!

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
8,7
We (myself, wife and infant baby) stayed in pool access villa for 3 days and we loved it. The location for the hotel is just suit us since we love to eat out and the restaurants are easily accessible and cheap. Besides, I strongly recommend to rent a motorbike that allows to travel around and to the beach on your own time. There are shuttle bus every hour from the hotel but I did not try it though. The hotel cleanliness may not be the best but still I recommend if u are looking for an budget yet good location
Efstathios P. Casal Singapore, 1 de junho de 2014
Great value for money

Price, Room, Breakfast
8
For the price I paid I couldn't ask for more. The rooms were incredibly spacious with a living room and a balcony. We were two and we had four fresh towels everyday. Staff is friendly and the breakfast is decent enough. You couldn't ask for better value for money really. I guess the only problem was that the staff can't really speak English but that's about normal in Phuket. the pool is not great as well but again why do you need a pool if you are 10 mins walk from the beach?!
Peter G. Casal Australia, 1 de junho de 2014
Clean, quiet and relaxing

the rooms, the pool and the peace and quiet
8
We enjoyed our stay and will defintely return. If you turn left, just 50m up the road is the new Kata Beach Studio which has some of the BEST Thai food in Phuket, the restaurant kitchen is clean and hygienic. All Thai food was 99 Bhat per meal ( low season special ) but even at full price it was excellent value for quality food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - EntradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A04