ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Entrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de Negócios Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Jardim Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Quartos Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de Banho Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 928 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (928)
Seleccionar por:
Moreira V. Casal Brazil, 21 de junho de 2013
Ideal para quem vai ficar poucos dias.

Preço, quarto limpo e confortável.
7,7
Apesar da localização do hotel não ser das melhores, alugamos uma scooter que foi excelente para passearmos por Phuket.
Igor O. Casal Portugal, 1 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização

Localização
8,7
Bom pequeno almoço. Excelente localização. Não deixem de visitar railay
Suzanne E. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Another stay at Kata Lucky

The rooms, the pool and the staff.
8
I have stayed at KL many times and prefer the older part of the hotel. From my room I have a lovely view of the gardens and pool. My room initially had problems with the air conditioner. The staff moved me into a different room until the issue was rectified, then back into the room of my choice. All good. no fuss, they are great. Mrs Nui (owner) is a lovely lady and will accommodate most requests. Great food nearby at Mama Pats (Mr Chai) and at the Red Door, down the road. Both are very cheap and have great quality food. Would definitely recommend this place and I've already booked again.
Lynda P. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Wonderful holiay at a great property

Staff,rooms location
9,3
We were a family of 4 and another couple and our stay was wonderful.The rooms were great and clean. The pool out the front of your room was just what we needed to cool down.Staff were only to happy to help with anything.Only complaint we had was the breakfast.It needs to have more variety each day.I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.
James S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 2 de outubro de 2014
Friendly Staff

pool access rooms, nice and quite
6,3
pool access rooms, nice and quite.. short walk to the beach
Haide K. Casal Sweden, 24 de setembro de 2014
quiet and relaxing

quiet and clean, great massage
8
Very nice and relaxing stay. The surroundings are beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful. If you are tired and need to rest, this is the place to be.
Charlie B. Casal Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2014
excellent!

basically the hotel is worth every penny
10
From the day we arrived untill we left the hotel the staff took care of us and i can't complain about anything except the wifi connection. it is fast but it comes goes. you have to connect every 5 mins atleast. but everything else is simply superb. Mr. Ratchapol Boonthanom (Paul) the hotel manager does his job very well and makes sure everything runs smooth. i will definitely be back and refer this hotel to my friends.
Katrin S. Grupos Germany, 13 de setembro de 2014
Cute villas close to the pool

friendly staff, clean pool, close to the beach and restaurants
8,7
We had a great time in Phuket. The stuff was very friendly and helped us all the time we needed help. Clean hotel and pool. All in all a nice stay and also good for families, as you have your own little house for yourself.
Chenxu D. Casal China, 10 de setembro de 2014
Suitable for long stay

Large room; Garden; Environment
8
I stayed only 1 day there. The room is quite large and beautifully designed. I liked the garden and pool. Very quiet except for the frogs. If you will stay there for a long time it'll be a considerable option.
Rachel K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Very dissapointed and regret to book this hotel.

location/ near the beach / easy to get the food
3,3
Very bad impression. Before I go. Try to get the transport. Think because they English poor. Therefore have misunderstanding. And stop booking the taxi for me. I regret to stay here. In fact want to cancel. But can't... Anyway I won't stay at this hotel anymore.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - EntradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro de NegóciosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - JardimKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior do HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - QuartosKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Casa de BanhoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A05