Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Parque Infantil Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepção Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e Atividades
Área Kata Número de quartos: 184

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1291 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1291)
Ordenar por:
Carrie L. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Average hotel

Can not think of 3 things
5,3
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Denunciar este comentário
Nathan B. Casal United States of America, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Never Again!
2
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Denunciar este comentário
Frank F. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de outubro de 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Denunciar este comentário
Frank F. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de outubro de 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Denunciar este comentário
Frank F. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de outubro de 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Denunciar este comentário
Nigel R. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de outubro de 2015
my stay

clean tidy good location
7,7
Nice stay food not bad clean tidy maintained rooms. Staff unhelpful not willing to go that bit further in service aspects if there is a issue.
Denunciar este comentário
Sakiko O. Viajante solitário Japan, 5 de outubro de 2015
Don't expect too much

Location, beach towel is provided, taxi driver from hotel
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Rachael E. Casal Australia, 1 de outubro de 2015
2nd time visit, better than the first

Location, staff, pool
9,3
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were friendly, facilities were great. Couldn't complain
Denunciar este comentário
Jonas M. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 14 de setembro de 2015
Great place with some terrible staff

location, facilities,
7,3
we had a great stay overall, staff aside. They decided to have a hotel staff party without notifying guests, meaning most functions of the hotel was unstaffed for a whole day. The cleaning staff did not replace towels leaving room with no towels. When we called reception to ask for it they complained that they had to come to the room. Worst of all, two male staff members got into a loud fist fight that went on and off for nearly ten minutes where we were trying to have lunch with our infant. Almost forgot, they "missed" to send a taxi to pick us up at the airport. Had to arrange it ourselves.
Denunciar este comentário
Taekyung N. Casal South Korea, 25 de agosto de 2015
Price performance

Location, Swimming, Price
6
Travel
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Parque InfantilKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05