Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1302 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1302)
Ordenar por:
K'lee C. Casal Thailand, 8 de maio de 2016
Poor booking choice
3,7
atmpsohere, breakfast and personal service are usually the most important things we look for when traveling but unfortunately, we made the wrong choice here. The hotel felt overrun with tourists, front desk service was too direct and impolite and breakfast felt dirty, disorganized and food was neither fresh nor enjoyable. the sun beds and tables around the pool were dirty and weren't cleared until pool was closing during my day beside the pool. Nevertheless, the housekeeping team seem to be good at what they do - clean rooms and prompt service albeit lacking the usual friendly smile you get in other hotels when waking past them in the morning and towels were shabby, torn and discoloured
Karen H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 20 de abril de 2016
Older Resort With Local Charm
6,3
The staff at Kata Palm Resort were courteous and very friendly. The limited English of some wasn't a problem as a smile says a lot in all languages! Yep the linen is a little tired but it was clean and the rooms were clean. This resort is in a fantastic location and for 400 baht you can get a taxi to Patong Beach. I would recommend this resort more for older couples for quiet and relaxation. There were families with smaller children but for teenagers I think the resort may be a bit limiting. Would definitely go back if we were to stay in Kata beach next trip.
Sau K. Casal Singapore, 19 de abril de 2016
Good location
6,3
Good
Peter G. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2016
A regular visitor
6,7
I have been staying at the Kata Palm since it opened, some 20 years ago. It has been improved and expanded over the years. My 6 night and 5 days were very pleasant at this hotel as they always have been. I will stay again, next year.
Wouter S. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 26 de março de 2016
Hotel is ok
4,3
Pool and garden around it are absolutely great and made our stay worthwhile Staff is ok - kind but not very professional Quality of room/bed/bathroom is moderate Breakfast and quality of the bar is moderate Lunch is good
Carrie L. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Average hotel

Can not think of 3 things
5,3
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Nathan B. Casal United States of America, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Never Again!
2
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Frank F. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de outubro de 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Frank F. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de outubro de 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Frank F. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de outubro de 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
1 de 1 comentário
Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Parque InfantilKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07