Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 184

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
1258 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1258)
Seleccionar por:
Richard P. Casal Australia, 13 de agosto de 2015
Great place

Hotel was very Thai in style. Lobby and rooms were decked out in nice furnishings. Pool area/gardens were excellent. Location good.
9,7
Stay was great. Staff excellent. Only negative we would give is that the wi-fi was not reliable. Dropped out regularly and sometimes would not connect at all.
Denunciar este comentário
Brian D. Casal Australia, 30 de julho de 2015
Value for money

The room with direct pool access, the location to the beach and the helpful staff.
9
Our stay got off to a poor staff with my ATM card being blocked. The staff at the hotel were patient and helpful in assisting me to find resolution to my problem which was found 24 hours later. The hotel is conveniently located to the wonderful Kata Beach and also to many great tasting restaurants. The direct access to the pool from our room with our own private steps was a feature indeed. Book it and you too will enjoy.
Denunciar este comentário
Qian Z. Casal China, 28 de julho de 2015
The bed is not comfortable.

The location is good
4,7
The location is good but the hotel is a bit old. In the description there is a bathtub but actually it is too dirty to use. The swimming pool is good but the room doesn't deserve the price..the bed is not comfortable. Would prefer other modern hotels if I am going to Kata Beach again
Denunciar este comentário
Sandra L. Casal Colombia, 26 de julho de 2015
Excelent hotel!

Excelent buffet breakfast, quite anda relaxed pool anda very good prices in the hotel's restaurantes. They also offer a night buffet on fridays and saturdays with Thailand dancers
9,7
THe Best hotel I stayed in my trip to Asia!! I have to come back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter B. Casal Australia, 28 de junho de 2015
Pool access room worth the upgrade

Value for money; pool access; Staff
7,7
We used Kata Palms as a base for our golfing holiday in Phuket. We got a good on-line deal while booking and the hotel was adequate for our purposes. The room was fine and food OK. Staff were also relatively friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter B. Casal Australia, 28 de junho de 2015
Good base from which to see island

Room, pool and restaurant staff
7,3
We used Kata Palms as a base from which to see Phuket at the start of our backpacking holiday in SE Asia. It was a comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Beware of the mosquitoes though.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter B. Casal Australia, 27 de junho de 2015
Comfortable place to stay.

Pool; pool bar; food
7,7
We used the hotel to catch up with family and friends. All in all, a comfortable place to stay, which represented good value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Carol L. Casal Singapore, 27 de junho de 2015
Noisy and crowded

Location is good but thats all to it.
5,7
Check in was very slow. Pool is crowded even though it is low season, and many mosquito. Breakfast was poor quality, feel like a refugee camp. Check out was again very slow. For this price a much better resort quality is expected.
Denunciar este comentário
Dean R. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de junho de 2015
Was just ok

Nice room, pool nice, location ok
5,3
Was ok plenty places to eat
Denunciar este comentário
Naomi C. Casal Canada, 24 de junho de 2015
wonderful!

cleaning staff, pool, free breakfast
8,7
Great! Working on the check in and check out is my only suggestion. This must be done quicker and more officiently.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Parque InfantilKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C02