ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista
Área Kata Número de quartos: 184
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1204 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1204)
Seleccionar por:
Vijayakumar K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
Comfortable and great location

Location, the pool access and comfort
7
Everything was great except for the housekeeping staff. They were not friendly and I needed to call them a few time before they brought the thing I requested.
Gregory J. Casal United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
Perfect place for a relaxing and romantic stay

Location, food and drinks, comfortable room
10
Kata Palm Resort is close to the beach, but far enough away from the main road so it's very quiet and private. The pools are great, and the drink-side bar is perfect on a hot day. Food was good, though there are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. The room was big, comfortable, and clean, everything worked. The staff were all helpful and friendly -- we booked a couple of outings through the agent in the lobby. My only suggestions are to get the wi-fi upgraded (it's slow at times and asks for login too often), and to get some newer and better-maintained motorbikes for rental. We will definitely stay at Kata Palm Resort again, we had a great stay and didn't want to leave.
Titi K. Casal Thailand, 28 de março de 2015
Reasonable price with nice location

Clean /New / Nice Hotel staff
9,7
Reasonable price with all neeeded facilities. Not far away from beach and mini mart. Hotel staff is nice.
Jarrett W. Casal Australia, 3 de novembro de 2014
Paradise

Tropical rooms, pool access, swim up bar
9,3
Amazing, will forever be the place I stay when in Thailand
Rachael E. Casal Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9,7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!
Seaphy W. Casal China, 1 de outubro de 2014
quite good except the worse WIFI

Swimming pool, room size
8
Donald B. Casal Australia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Good location Value for money

Dining ,Pool, Room
8
Enjoyed Kata Palm Good restaurants nearby, lovely pool and gardens , breakfast very nice
Shrija P. Casal Australia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Above Average

Location, Room and Location
7,3
Pleased with the hotel and its services. Staffs could have been friendlier.
Tanya E. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Kata Palm resort - great for families

The pool access room we had was great - so good to jst walk out of our room into the pool. The staff were always friendly & helpful. The location was handy for beach access, shopping & restaurants
7
Our stay was very pleasant & enjoyable. We felt they need to improve on the breakfast selections & quality
Ken S. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Great Resort

The staff, facilities especially the rooms were clean and spacious and finally the layout of the resort (pools and gardens).
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. On arrival we were met with friendly staff and the customary drink and greeting. The set up of the resort including the location was all first class and cannot fault the facilities.The Customer Service Manageress used to come down to breakfast and talk to guests plus she followed up with any queries expediently. I have not seen this at any other hotel/resort and was most impressed. My only comment that was the breakfasts were not up to the same standard as I have had at other hotels/resorts mainly because this resort has to cater for so many nationalities. Great resort would return to it without doubt.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Parque InfantilKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A07